Escondido, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 183 Reviews
  1. Excellent dishwasher service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and professional.
    VALLEY CENTER, CA
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician really knew his stuff
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Llistened too

    Overall rating

    see details
    I so wanted repairs for current washing machine and not have to buy a new one. He understood what I said and responded to me
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 16, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, kept me informed of everything he was doing!
    POWAY, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent and Professional Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve was superb! He has a great attitude, explained everything step by step and very professionally. Thank you for sending Steve to fix my washer issue!
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Soozan, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  6. Expensive but worth the cost

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is more expensive than competitors, however, your warranty requires Sears service your Kenmore. Sears technician is well equipped with Kenmore technical gadgets and equipment to repair your unit.
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service as usual

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael is our regular repairman. He was on time and efficient.
    RAMONA, CA
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their repair and efficient. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  8. Door panel service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very prompt
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service was good - having to do it twice, and losing all our frozen goods, wasn't funny.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very nice, efficient, and did a great clean up!
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  10. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On-time, knowledgable, thorough
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse