Escondido, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 174 Reviews
  1. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On-time, knowledgable, thorough
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On-time, knowledgable, thorough
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On-time, knowledgable, thorough
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, knowledgable, thorough
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, very knowledgable, thorough
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Sears ad was a gimmick

    Overall rating

    see details
    It uses the words “repair fee” to lure your business. After you placed the order, Sears then uses the words “diagnostic fee” in your order slip. Paying $99 for diagnosing is way too expensive.
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Claw, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your experience not being as you expected.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  7. Nice repairs by a nice person.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was very knowledgeable and was able to repair our refrigerator in a couple of hours by replacing the compressor. I am hoping this new compressor will last more than the two years our brand new refrigerators compressor lasted. A repair person seemed very knowledgeable and conscientious and doing a good job. The person showed up in a reasonable time within the window and let me know when they were on their way.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable service technician.
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Results

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician quickly diagnosed the problem and installed the necessary parts. Very helpful. I’m grateful for his assistance.
    RAMONA, CA
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Repair man was very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad that I called Sears for service under my warranty, the repair man was very knowledgeable and able to resolve me washer problem quickly.
    RAMONA, CA
    November 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse