Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 403 Reviews
  1. Technician great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician that came to fix my range hood was so nice. He fixed the range in no time. So happy with the technician work .
    BUENA PARK, CA
    January 21, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 21, 2023
  2. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The 2 gentlemen were kind and respectful wonderful men
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 21, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 21, 2023
  3. Tech was timely and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    TECH EXPLAINED PROCESS AND WAS VERY SERVICE ORIENTED.
    LAMIRADA, CA
    January 16, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vince, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 16, 2023
  4. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Justin took apart my dryer and assembled it in no time. He was very careful about setting parts down and left no mess behind.
    CERRITOS, CA
    December 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on December 30, 2022
  5. Recent Sears Appliance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A week ago today, Sears Service Technician was on time to diagnose the appliance issue, provided professional service to my washer. Thank you technician Mr. Frank.
    WHITTIER, CA
    December 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 30, 2022
  6. juan went above and beyond to get the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    after having considerable difficulties with the Sears Home Service communications, Juan was assigned the project and quickly procured the part and completed the job. Sears Service had sent out three different Techs to determine what was wrong and it appeared that the second and third tech were not informed properlu prior to deployment. Juan was number two and was able to follow through with the completion although another tech had been assigned for the third visit. He was able to complete the job on his second visit, the fourth visit by a Sears Tech. He was very personable, curteous of our time, communicated very well, and quick to complete the task. I would gladely have him as the tech on the next visit. I cannot say the same about the Sears phone system and system they use to communicate with their own techs.
    WHITTIER, CA
    December 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  7. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    TECHNICIAN WAS WAS GREAT.
    NORWALK, CA
    December 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was Great!!
    NORWALK, CA
    December 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 06, 2022
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed with the professionalism of your service people.
    FULLERTON, CA
    November 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 26, 2022
  10. Tech guy was very knowledgeable of his job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixes some my appliances
    NORWALK, CA
    November 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 24, 2022