Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 224 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent technician! Also provided great advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have use Sears for all our appliance repairs over the last fifteen years and always receive great service.
    CERRITOS, CA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Useless Warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    2 guys have been out and neither one fixed the problem. Now I'm being told I have to pay a plumber to flush my water heater before you will come out and "maybe" replace it. In the mean time we have virtually no hot water and I'm lighting the pilot 10 times a day. Your "warranty" is a joke a waste of $250 at this point. Would you put up with no hot water for two weeks?
    LA MIRADA, CA
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you are experiencing trouble with your water heater. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Happy with your service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So pleased with my service as result of service contract I purchased. Annual check up assures my dryer in top working order.
    CERRITOS, CA
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second visit in a week due to issues with my AC. Technician was through and his recommendations.
    SANTA FE SPGS, CA
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Manuel! We hate to see that this has happened and would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can get things moving in the right direction. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  9. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been trying to get get my dryer fixed since July. They came came in July and said they needed to order the part. I called back and they said they no longer had the part and that they would replace my washer/dryer combo. I have been calling and talking to several different departments and they all give me different responses. They called to set an appointment and I specifically asked the person setting the appointment if they had the part to repair the dryer and he responded, “yes”. The technician came after the window. The technician that finally arrived an hour and half after my window was helpful, however my dryer is still not fixed and I’m still waiting to hear back from sears. It has been a big waste of time.
    Fullerton, CA, USA
    August 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 20, 2018
  10. Jason was great thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you Roberto for your previous service and your help assistanting service for our dryer
    DOWNEY, CA
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse