Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 374 Reviews
  1. Perfect Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was transparent about what he was allowed to do, he quickly performed the maintenance with explanation, and even warned about unscrupulous companies.
    CERRITOS, CA
    December 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 06, 2021
  2. Worker try to do his job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought this refrigerator 19 months ago and I’m having problems with it and now they want 390.00 to fix it so I refuse to have it fix. The worker played with the water filter and looked at his phone called a co-worker to ask questions, and gave me amount so I was frustrated because I didn’t think he did enough to find out what was wrong with my refrigerator and still charged me 79.99 for nothing there was no clean up cause he did no work.
    CERRITOS, CA
    November 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Helen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on November 10, 2021
  3. Nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Justine was helpful and polite. Now if I could get my ref. Fix that would by great. Doors not even and inside makes noise. The sound has been herd by repair guys just not the one service man that came to fix it . This has been 2 1/2 years. Sad one can fix it.
    NORWALK, CA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on November 03, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience with them
    BUENA PARK, CA
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on October 21, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service tech was great. He did a excellent job.
    DOWNEY, CA
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shari, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 08, 2021
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job on repairs and service…
    FULLERTON, CA
    September 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JAMES K, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSoffline on September 23, 2021
  7. Excellent Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My water heater broke, technician explained the problem and fixed the issue promptly.
    DOWNEY, CA
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 17, 2021
  8. Very professional mad courteous and knowledgeable and informative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your agent Caroline, was very professional!
    BUENA PARK, CA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 29, 2021
  9. Professional & Friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech diagnosed the problem very easily and found the part needed. It did take a few days to get the part, but he was back as promised and replace the broken part and the washer is back to working order. The tech was nice, polite, friendly while acting in a very professional manner. I'm very happy with the service!
    FULLERTON, CA
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gayl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Th most recent service on July 15, 2021 , was great. Technician (Ralph) knew exactly what needs to be done and completed in a timely fashion. Prior to July 15, the previous technician,(Vincent) was very helpful to identify the problem. Over all, management needs to expedite in sending out the service technician to resolve the customer need.
    LA PALMA, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021