Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 318 Reviews
  1. 5 star

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use again next. Year 5 star
    FULLERTON, CA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Really good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice technician.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast & great sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    FULLERTON, CA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr Augustin was professional and expert
    CERRITOS, CA
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait just two days for the repairman. He had: a clean appearance, articulate, friendly, and very informative. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you, Sears.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Nice, but no-nothing techs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sr. and new technicians worked on refrigerator for three hours, said it was fixed when they left - STILL does not work!!!! How long is this nonsense going to continue??? Just replace the refrigerator - the technicians CAN NOT FIX IT!
    FULLERTON, CA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. A member of our care team will contact you to assist further. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  7. Washer still making a noise!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer making a different noise, not a happy customer
    NORWALK, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Melinda, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair experience. Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a Sears service plan customer for over 20 years and have always been treated with the best service.
    LA MIRADA, CA
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Job. Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer works great
    NORWALK, CA
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great thorough service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is always great!
    LA MIRADA, CA
    February 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse