Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 260 Reviews
  1. Excellent work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unit came in wrong color!! Technician transferred electronics from new unit of wrong color to the old unit to preserve color of dryer !!
    CERRITOS, CA
    June 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    She repaired the best she could because the part that moved you don't make. She fixed the part I hope it stays in place or you' ll get another call.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent repair !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with service
    CERRITOS, CA
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and clean.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    June 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Took 3 weeks to fix my washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service sucks! Took 3 weeks to fix my washer. At first they said that they didn’t have the part but it will arrive in 5-7 days. On the 8th day I called for status on the part and told me they are still waiting on the manufacturer to find it. Customer service wasn’t able to tell me when I was going to receive it and the only thing for me to do is to wait. The next day I received an email to call customer service regarding my repair. They told me that the wrong part was ordered and that it will take another 7-10 days to receive it.
    WHITTIER, CA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviced Refrigerator, cleaned bottom grate, wiped down door seal, replaced ice maker filter I provided. Scheduled for 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. but Called us because had flat tire on truck so estimated he would be here about 3 p.m.
    BELLFLOWER, CA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service on our Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled for 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. but Called us because had flat tire on truck so estimated he would be here about 3 p.m.
    BELLFLOWER, CA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service on Range

    Overall rating

    see details
    David T. serviced our range, checked flame etc. Scheduled for 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. but Called us because had flat tire on truck so estimated he would e here about 3 p.m.
    BELLFLOWER, CA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    David T. checked and cleaned our Washer and gave us advise on not using too much detergent, BIZ etc. to keep machine working properly. App't scheduled from 10 am. to 2 p.m.but he called to tell us he would be closer to 3 p.m. due to a truck flat tire and repair delay at Sears Auto Svc.
    BELLFLOWER, CA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were very courteous and I was kept informed throughout the process.
    ARTESIA, CA
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse