Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 358 Reviews
  1. Good Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a nail stuck near the pump and the technician found right away. He was fast and courteous.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  2. Okay service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem is still occuring. Will need additional service to fix problem.
    CERRITOS, CA
    January 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jacqueline, We have checked our records and we see that Service Order # 44851209 was completed. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on January 05, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job evaluating and diagnosing our dryer’s faulty timer. He even called a warehouse, found one in stock,picked it up and replaced it!
    CERRITOS, CA
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI STEVEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 26, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was prompt, friendly and professional.
    DOWNEY, CA
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Albert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 29, 2020
  5. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally, after the third service call, the tech decided to replace the entire ice maker assembly and the unit now finally functions as it should.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  6. EXCELLENT SERVICE & OUTCOME

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WILL FOR SURE CALL SEARS AGAIN FOR OTHER REPAIR JOBS.
    LA MIRADA, CA
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 15, 2020
  7. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, Tech professional
    CERRITOS, CA
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  8. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s been more than a month and my case still has not yet been address
    NORWALK, CA
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOSE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we request you contact PABA at 800-927-7836
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  9. Service and parts ordeal

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 3 months from diagnosis to receiving parts to misdiagnosis to finally getting my refrigerator fixed, I am disappointed in Sears follow through and information on this service ordeal. Very pleased with the final technician that came out and diagnosed the problem accurately.
    WHITTIER, CA
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DENISE M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 17, 2020
  10. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took over almost 6 months to repair my LF refrigerator
    FULLERTON, CA
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 07, 2020