Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 362 Reviews
  1. Disappointed with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears now out sources their techs and the quality of service has gone down hill because of it. Tech spent about 5 minutes on our dryer didn't even open it up to clean the lint catcher. When Sears had own techs they checked everything. Really disappointed such a high price for insurance yet quailty is awful.
    NORWALK, CA
    March 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 30, 2021
  2. As always...Great customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was on-time and professional as well as knowledgeable.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Allen was a great help, he fixed my treadmill and did maintenance . Thank you Allen for quick service and professionalism
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 31, 2021
  4. Good servic e

    Overall rating

    see details
    I expected one time, one service person, with problem and parts on board.
    NORWALK, CA
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI HOLMES ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 28, 2021
  5. Good Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a nail stuck near the pump and the technician found right away. He was fast and courteous.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  6. Okay service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem is still occuring. Will need additional service to fix problem.
    CERRITOS, CA
    January 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jacqueline, We have checked our records and we see that Service Order # 44851209 was completed. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on January 05, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job evaluating and diagnosing our dryer’s faulty timer. He even called a warehouse, found one in stock,picked it up and replaced it!
    CERRITOS, CA
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI STEVEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 26, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was prompt, friendly and professional.
    DOWNEY, CA
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Albert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 29, 2020
  9. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally, after the third service call, the tech decided to replace the entire ice maker assembly and the unit now finally functions as it should.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  10. EXCELLENT SERVICE & OUTCOME

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WILL FOR SURE CALL SEARS AGAIN FOR OTHER REPAIR JOBS.
    LA MIRADA, CA
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 15, 2020