Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 235 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    February 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think hink he eas about one of the best tecs I’ve had with Sears. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable...
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. AP/IO

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is still not making ice for injured students!!
    FULLERTON, CA
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the ice maker is not working on your refrigerator. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 15, 2019
  6. Thorough step by step explanation, cleaned extra

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was courteous starting on the phone call to notify me of his arrival the while time until the good bye at the door. He took my dryer apart which the previos repair representatives never did, and he explained everything clearly step by step as he showed me what had to be done. He even vacumed where i could not reach for my self.
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service Incomplete

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. However, when I checked to make sure the temperature was set correctly, the temperature control could not be adjusted. I caught the tech just before he drove away and asked him to check it. He pulled the refrigerator out and unplugged it to see if he could reset the newly installed part. It did set it for about 5 minutes and then went back to now allowing me to adjust the temperature. I had to call Sears to let them know a defective part had been installed and needed to be fixed. I have to wait 30 days for a tech to come look at my refrigerator.
    NORWALK, CA
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still is working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The technician did a great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job! We were disappointed, however, in how long it took to get an appointment. We waited nearly a month for service on our dishwasher.
    FULLERTON, CA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service. Tech very knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with service tech. he was very knowledgable.
    DOWNEY, CA
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse