Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 389 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very reliable
    NORWALK, CA
    September 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  2. Service person was on time and courteous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had service on my Kenmore refrigerator.
    SANTA FE SPGS, CA
    August 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  3. Not happy,fridge is still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ever since monday,my fridge is still not getting cold,butter is melting. My food are getting spoiled again. Pls send another technician to fix it. I will not ruin all the food I have on the fridge again.
    BELLFLOWER, CA
    August 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Louanne, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {{insert email}} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LA PALMA, CA
    August 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 02, 2022
  5. Courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    One person evaluated and ordered the parts. Shortly after 2 individuals arrived, installed the part and all done. My machine is working beautifully!
    LA MIRADA, CA
    July 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on July 28, 2022
  6. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have everything Kenmore elite in my house, paid more thinking it's a good name brand. After a 2 years my refrigerator to breakdown and have to pay 700 dollars not a happy customer.
    DOWNEY, CA
    June 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mario, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got good advices on how to properly care for my dryer
    CERRITOS, CA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 18, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week
    BUENA PARK, CA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service technician very knowledgeable and courteous
    CERRITOS, CA
    April 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022
  10. GREAT SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT CUTOMER SERVICEC AND COMMUNICATION.
    FULLERTON, CA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022