Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Bad they didn’t fix it no ice making now

    Overall rating

    see details
    We waited a long time for the aptment and he didn’t even fix it and now till May 7 we going to be with no ice just bad service
    SANTA FE SPGS, CA
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the icemaker still isn't working.We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy with the service
    LA MIRADA, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO COME AGAIN

    Overall rating

    see details
    I AM HAPPY THAT I HAVE THE HOME REPAIR SERVICE AND HAVE IT ON ALL OF MY APPLIANCES. I HOPE IT NEVER GOES AWAY.
    FULLERTON, CA
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a good job fixing my washeru
    BUENA PARK, CA
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good to know you have recall service without any charge
    CERRITOS, CA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Fantastic!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient.
    CERRITOS, CA
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think hink he eas about one of the best tecs I’ve had with Sears. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable...
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great tec!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tec was very knowledgeable and very polite.
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. AP/IO

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is still not making ice for injured students!!
    FULLERTON, CA
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the ice maker is not working on your refrigerator. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 15, 2019