Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 163 Reviews
  1. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you Service man for the great service that you did
    WILMINGTON, CA
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donna, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  2. HE NEVER FIX THE PROBLEM.

    Overall rating

    see details
    STILL THE SAME PROBLEM SINCE JUNE. HE IS ALREADY THE 4TH TECHNICIAN TO FIX IT AND UNTIL NOW THE REFRIGERATOR /ICE MAKER STILL NOT FIX. THE TECHNICIAN IS VERY NICE BUT THE REF PROBLEM STILL NOT REPAIRED.
    CARSON, CA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fulbert F, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the service for your Refrigerator is scheduled on 09/15/2020. I request you to wait for the said time for the product to be repaired.
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was fine but the the refrigerator is still not working
    CARSON, CA
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that status is complete for service order # 7108-44774804 parts are Installed and Technician Comments is REPLACED COMPRESSOR OPS NORMAL UNIT COOLING. As per recent service Status is Waiting Service for Service Order # 7108-44778280 Scheduled dated on 09/08/2020 we request you to wait for Service till scheduled date so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on August 25, 2020
  4. Yes

    Overall rating

    see details
    All good no problem
    COMPTON, CA
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Denise, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020
  5. Great sevicr

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great. He explained each step of the process and what certain parts did. I definitely learned about AC/heater units that day!
    LONG BEACH, CA
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 13, 2020
  6. informative,professional and polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    issues quickly resolved
    COMPTON, CA
    July 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Maxine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    COMPTON, CA
    July 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Latricia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 10, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hopefully the compressor that is changed would last longer than the previous that stayed only 3 years
    CARSON, CA
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hopefully the compressor that is changed would last longer than the previous that stayed only 3 years
    CS OFFLINE on July 09, 2020
  9. Not a good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did not fixed my refrigerator. He changed on of the refrigerators part, but the refrigerator never worked.
    LYNWOOD, CA
    June 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  10. Terrible Service one of the worst experiences in the history of mankind!

    Overall rating

    see details
    its a scam
    CARSON, CA
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse