Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 191 Reviews
  1. Muy buen servicio/ Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Now my dryer is no longer noisy and I am very satisfied, mucha experiencia el especialista que me la arreglo
    WILMINGTON, CA
    May 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  2. The technician was very nice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm waiting for a call to know if a timer was found for my washer.
    WILMINGTON, CA
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  3. Great work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast service!
    WILMINGTON, CA
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    All repairs done in a timely manner
    CARSON, CA
    March 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  5. Very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 26, 2022
  6. Very sufficient service. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time efficiency is important to me.
    CARSON, CA
    January 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 11, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just in time for the holidays
    WILMINGTON, CA
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deanna, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 24, 2021
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 4 days ago really happy with the service they provided tech was very courteous
    WILMINGTON, CA
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 04, 2021
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    everything was Great
    LYNWOOD, CA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Portia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  10. Very Knowledgeable he told us some things that we didn't know

    Overall rating

    see details
    One question that we asked him was, why does it take two service calls to get this done and having to wait another week for parts when we had already waited one week for the first tech to come. He said the first tech that came should have done the whole job. That he had the parts that was needed or he should have had everything needed to complete the job in one service call. He said he reported this to his manager. Shame on him if not shame on Sears.
    WILMINGTON, CA
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ruth, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021