Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 148 Reviews
  1. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We scheduled an appointment with them and we were very upset about the service. The technician was rude.
    COMPTON, CA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Soledad. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your repair technician. We apologize for the trouble this has caused you. We would like to submit a formal complaint on your behalf. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team, thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 24, 2020
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed the job with satisfaction
    COMPTON, CA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that came out was very knowledgable and professional.
    CARSON, CA
    March 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. I am completely happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears repair servive 5 days ago, I am satisfied
    LONG BEACH, CA
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is great to hear! We are so glad that your service was good. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They finally sent someone who knew the dishwasher inside and out and solved the 2 year old problem with a leak, excellent job.
    CARSON, CA
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Mission accompled in great fashion

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the repair and expertise of the technician
    CARSON, CA
    January 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problems
    LONG BEACH, CA
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Waiting for common parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man was polite and courteous. It took 3 weeks to repair because of waiting on parts. To me this is unacceptable. These common parts should be available immediately and not sent from somewhere else. I was not satisfied with waiting for parts to arrive. You need to work on these issues.
    CARSON, CA
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied customer
    COMPTON, CA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied customer
    COMPTON, CA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse