Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 199 Reviews
  1. Feeling SAFE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very nice and really took the time to explain things to me! Fortunately, there was nothing wrong with my AC. But the smell when started was not fresh, he gave me suggestions as to what to do. He confirmed there was no mole, which was my concern! It great to use my unit with the assurance that it’s been checked and it’s safe for me and my family .
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeanell, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t believe how fast I was able to get a tech out!
    CARSON, CA
    August 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ruth, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  3. Diagnose problem fixed it

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    CARSON, CA
    July 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on July 19, 2022
  4. Great service. Knowledgeable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator is now working great and I am very happy with the results.
    CARSON, CA
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on July 19, 2022
  5. your technician was very knowlegable

    Overall rating

    see details
    CAN'T TYPE IN THE REVIEW BOS IF YOUR POPUP KEEPS BLOCKING THE SCREEN PREVENTING ME FROM SEEING WHAT I TYPED.
    COMPTON, CA
    July 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on July 08, 2022
  6. sears service is always very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call sears because I almost always buy sears appliances; but even if I didn't their service is always good and very reliable.
    COMPTON, CA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appointments on time. Have a part
    LYNWOOD, CA
    June 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  8. very competent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    service technician very competent. that's why I like sears service.
    COMPTON, CA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 22, 2022
  9. Muy buen servicio/ Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Now my dryer is no longer noisy and I am very satisfied, mucha experiencia el especialista que me la arreglo
    WILMINGTON, CA
    May 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  10. The technician was very nice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm waiting for a call to know if a timer was found for my washer.
    WILMINGTON, CA
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022