Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 155 Reviews
  1. Not a good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did not fixed my refrigerator. He changed on of the refrigerators part, but the refrigerator never worked.
    LYNWOOD, CA
    June 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Terrible Service one of the worst experiences in the history of mankind!

    Overall rating

    see details
    its a scam
    CARSON, CA
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears to repair my refrigerator door. The technician arrived, and quickly repaired the broken door handle. He was professional, adhered to the Covid-19 precautions and social distances, and instructed us in how to avoid a future problem with the refrigerator door. Sears has a wonderful employee in him. He is an asset to your company.
    COMPTON, CA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Bad last visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    The last tech that came out. Was not knowledgeable about the washer and was rude. He did not level washer and that caused the agitator to dismantle. Agitator was floating in the wash tub. Now we have washer with no agitator. This tech can never come back.
    CARSON, CA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Not satisfied at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did not do a good job . This was the worse job that I have every experience. So disappointed. He didn’t know what he was doing! The refrigerator door was not put back on correctly and inside the refrigerator a cover fell off! He just did a poor job and now someone has to come back and clean up his mess
    COMPTON, CA
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    COMPTON, CA
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was able to fix my washer machine in less than 20 minutes!
    GARDENA, CA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We scheduled an appointment with them and we were very upset about the service. The technician was rude.
    COMPTON, CA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Soledad. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your repair technician. We apologize for the trouble this has caused you. We would like to submit a formal complaint on your behalf. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team, thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 24, 2020
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed the job with satisfaction
    COMPTON, CA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that came out was very knowledgable and professional.
    CARSON, CA
    March 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse