Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 202 Reviews
  1. Kenmore Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used the "Blue Crew" once before some years ago to service my dryer and once again the Tech found the problem with a drive roller and replaced it in no time. The Dryer was back in action in no time and is performing like new. The Tech told me that I should beside to clean the lint build-up in the ducting to the outside and I did that with no problem. The dry time for my wash is just as if the unit is new. Thank You "Blue Crew"!
    CARSON, CA
    December 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 16, 2022
  2. LG Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Tech for the "Blue Crew" knew exactly how to perform the General Machine check-up and servicing. I am very pleased that I used the "Blue Crew" to check-up on my washer. I will use them again.
    CARSON, CA
    December 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 15, 2022
  3. Most unprofessional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy made a few inapropiate comments in front of my son, he was upset because we decline the recommendations and was cussing like a sailor after that
    PARAMOUNT, CA
    October 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members. If you would like us to look into your situation further, Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 19, 2022
  4. Feeling SAFE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very nice and really took the time to explain things to me! Fortunately, there was nothing wrong with my AC. But the smell when started was not fresh, he gave me suggestions as to what to do. He confirmed there was no mole, which was my concern! It great to use my unit with the assurance that it’s been checked and it’s safe for me and my family .
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeanell, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t believe how fast I was able to get a tech out!
    CARSON, CA
    August 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ruth, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  6. Diagnose problem fixed it

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    CARSON, CA
    July 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on July 19, 2022
  7. Great service. Knowledgeable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator is now working great and I am very happy with the results.
    CARSON, CA
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on July 19, 2022
  8. your technician was very knowlegable

    Overall rating

    see details
    CAN'T TYPE IN THE REVIEW BOS IF YOUR POPUP KEEPS BLOCKING THE SCREEN PREVENTING ME FROM SEEING WHAT I TYPED.
    COMPTON, CA
    July 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on July 08, 2022
  9. sears service is always very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call sears because I almost always buy sears appliances; but even if I didn't their service is always good and very reliable.
    COMPTON, CA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appointments on time. Have a part
    LYNWOOD, CA
    June 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022