Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 121 Reviews
  1. No caring technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had service last week and the technician was late and rude. I hope the washer was fixed correctly.
    CARSON, CA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 24, 2019
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, informative, explained washer repair process
    WILMINGTON, CA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Prompt polite service - appliance still not working properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cooktop service on 6/4/19 dod not resolve the problem with the burners
    CARSON, CA
    June 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service for my washer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was scheduled for 3-6 but he arrived at 7
    WILMINGTON, CA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Horrible !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They’ve been out here several times in the last few weeks and every time the technician leaves he says it’s fixed and it’s not!! We have had to call once again and they’re set to come out Wednesday!
    CARSON, CA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it's taken so many service calls to repair your washer. Hopefully, Wednesday will be the final repair. Thanks for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 06, 2019
  7. Excellent Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person came out and completed the repair quickly. He discussed what was completed and cleaned the area before he left.
    CARSON, CA
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very notable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time
    CARSON, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 3 visits in 2 weeks this technician was able to find & repair the parts. Dryer is working great due in part to a patient, diligent tech.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    CARSON, CA
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse