Sierra Vista, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. Good while it lasted…

    Overall rating

    see details
    Seemed to work ok for three months.
    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
    May 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jay, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech who came today was friendly and professional. It was a mystery why the refridgerator/ freezer came back on by itself!
    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  3. Great service and knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kevin did an overall excellent job! I cannot finish the review because your text block is in my way. Rap the programmer on the head!
    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 12, 2022
  4. On time got to the job immediately very happy job well doe

    Overall rating

    see details
    T the job was done well left his job clean
    RIO RICO, AZ
    December 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 27, 2021
  5. On time and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service.
    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 23, 2021
  6. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    First appointment was the 5th of October. Repair was scheduled for the 20th of October to replace the locking mechanism. Technician tested it before he left and it was working. The locking mechanism is now not working again. The soonest a technician can be scheduled to come look at the washer is 11/16. If another locking mechanism is needed, my assumption is I will have to wait another 15 days to have the washer working. I will no longer be doing business with Sears and will be canceling my home warranty. Repairs that were not completed correctly the first time should be given priority and be able to send a technician sooner than 12 days wait time.
    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rheanna, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on November 08, 2021
  7. Service on Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am grateful that there was nothing wrong with my dryer. There were loose coins that were causing the intermittent noise when my dryer was on. I am not happy I had to pay $104 general inside inspection of my dryer.
    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yvonne, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on November 04, 2021
  8. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful service. It's so nice to have a working refrigerator again.
    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 10, 2021
  9. Can't beat the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, the service was great. I have used Sears Home Services before and I would use them again.
    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very helpful and easy to talk with. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased to have the service representative show up as planned and answer all my questions. Thank you
    GREEN VALLEY, AZ
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2021