Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 340 Reviews
  1. never use again

    Overall rating

    see details
    charged me for service thai I had canceled because they reschuled and we could not wait for three weeks for a washing machine so I fixed it my self. I should have been charged for a diognastic charge and parts but I was charegd for everything. This is not right and I will dispute it and let the better business burogh Know about this.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Victor, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on June 20, 2022
  2. Learned a lot about my dishwasher!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was informative, friendly, but forgot to fix the wheel that slides the rack. After the tech departed, I found the wheel on counter which had broken when tech was cleaning inside of dishwasher. I didn’t have his cell phone number to ask him to return, so I guess I will manage until I need service again.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great, quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other repair service couldn't get here for at least 10 days, Sears sent someone out the same day! Great customer service.
    STRAWBERRY, AZ
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  4. Very helpful technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician was very helpful
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    June 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on June 02, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and excited about my appointment tomorrow to finish the repair to my washing machine.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    May 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technicians are very professional.
    PINE, AZ
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Service on May 02, 2022
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous. Diagnosed the problem and knew how to correct right away. All fixed now!
    PINE, AZ
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  8. New Ice Maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was able to put in a new ice maker. I'm pleased.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    March 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eldon was professional and honest. Great work ethic and customer service. Refreshing, since you never get this quality of service these days.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 25, 2022
  10. Tremendous Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied with work done.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 15, 2022