Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 311 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Arrived at time they said they would and work was completed quickly and efficiently.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ED ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 02, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service man
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lorna, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 01, 2020
  3. Refrigerator service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service man
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lorna, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 30, 2020
  4. After repair, refrigerator still not working. Had to buy a new one!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fan motor replaced after waiting 2 months for an appointment, refrigerator still not working. Bought a new one. Will be looking for a new repair company when this one needs service.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  5. NO Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Water heater started leaking on Thursday. It is still under warranty. Called Sears repair on Friday and they set an appointment for Wednesday for,what I thought, was to replace the water heater. Tech comes out on time, 1 pm, and takes pictures to send off to verify the leak. Says someone should contact me within 24 hours to set another appointment. It is now Saturday morning and have not heard from anyone. Still no hot water in my home!
    CAVE CREEK, AZ
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  6. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Follow up visit was friendly and professional.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Albert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on August 16, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    annual check up. Machine operating well
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI 369z,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  8. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and they did a good job
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Snehy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 11, 2020
  9. Not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker not working, replaced "Ice maker" BUT still not working. That was $600.00 . Then repairman figured it is probably control board, BUT he didn't have on truck, but he could order it or $300.00, no labor quote. SO, if your ice maker goes out highly consider getting a new fridge.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KAREN ,we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job, solved the issues I was concerned about.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020