Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 323 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed it right the first time!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janat,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  2. The customer service on the phone was nonexistent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The child safety button had been pushed which had never been pushed in the last 18 years. When I contacted customer service and explained that the child lock was on, they should have told me how to unlock the child safety button. That was all that was wrong. I was charged $99 for absolutely no reason. I should be refunded.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robin,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  3. good service, but....

    Overall rating

    see details
    the serviceman was here for over an hour, the dryer ran fine. The first time we went to use it after the service, the dryer quit working after 10 minutes and tripped the breaker, which is the problem that we called about to begin with. So that stunk, but not sure anything could have been done about that.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lynn, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  4. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    gives me peace of mind to know that my washer is in good condition with no problems
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lynn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  5. Repair was Unsuccessful and Needs Follow-Up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and scheduled the follow-up but haven't yet received email-confirmation of the follow-up appointment or that there will be no additional charges.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on July 28, 2021
  6. Great technician but price too high. There were no new parts and all he did was that he applied a sealant. The price went up almost 4 times.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always used your services. I am strongly thinking of switching to another company.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Zahir, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 19, 2021
  7. Very polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I had insurance
    PHOENIX, AZ
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  8. Not Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was scheduled for service on Dec 12th. I was here ALL day. Service person never showed up but reported being here at 11:02am that day and no one was home. I have 3 dogs who bark at everything and there were two people here all day. It wasn't until the 17th that I was able to get another date, which was Dec 28th!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LINDA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on January 01, 2021
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I called them
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 17, 2020
  10. Grateful for service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time, solved the problem quickly and explained how to avoid having it reoccurr.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Srch, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 27, 2020