Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 294 Reviews
  1. Misleading website

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer wasn't working. It took a couple times to get my clothes to dry. On the website, this was one of the options to choose from. I knew that the dryer vent needed to be cleaned. This was an expectation of the appliance service request. Come to find out, there is a separate service for dryer vent cleaning. To no surprise, I basically paid $90 to be told what I already knew. And the vent didn't get cleaned.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Requesting a full refund - said could not repair, charged me fee and left. I repaired it myself

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would like a manager to call me to discuss this and issue a refund for the fee. The repair rep was in my home for 3 minutes, shook the drum, said it moved back and forth too much, said the same thing I told him, thought it was bearings, but the part was no longer sold and could not repair. I ordered bearings online, and repaired the washer myself (not a professional repair man)
    PHOENIX, AZ
    May 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff was professional and completed the repair quickly. He was also responsive to my request that he wear a face mask while in my home. Thanks Jeff!
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ricardo was great. He arrived within the time frame he confirmed. Was very knowledgeable about my refrigerator and communicated thoroughly with me throughout the process.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman is knowledgable
    PHOENIX, AZ
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had our refrigerator fixed in record time! THANK YOU!!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. DONE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my washer in half an hour
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was so polite and professional. He was outstanding.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Desira, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  9. on time. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very experienced, helpful conversation, I would want him back on next problem I encounter
    PHOENIX, AZ
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, mainly vacuumed all appliances, and performed testing on them. Knew what he was doing
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service and was knowledgeable. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020