Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 268 Reviews
  1. Great futures,

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them week ago and so happy.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service by the technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was excellent. A part had to be ordered causing a 5-10 day delay but he found the part and picked it up. Very professional.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician explained what the problem was and confirmed that it was actually a plumbing leak and not being caused by the refrigerator.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service review

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was pleasant but after a quick review of the issue I described said he'd have to return as he thought it was a motor issue. He said he would need help b/c it was a stackable unit. After telling him about the issue again he called someone who helped him understand it was simply a latch/lock replacement - which he had on his truck. He was at our home less than 30minutes and the cost was $324 which is excessive.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great work by tech, answering service needs some work

    Overall rating

    see details
    request recorded was incorrect, was given 3 different time frames, finally an employee with knowledge and informative fixed my problem with no fuss . Thank you Dusten. After many years with Sears, I was disappointed with the attitude of the whole situation.
    CAVE CREEK, AZ
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pretty thorough check on old dryer. Checked washer - thought there was something wrong, tried to sell me some kind of maintenance agreement, but wasn't too pushy.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Stopped Working Again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech seem knowledgeable & it seem problem was solved but 3 days later, same problem again. Dishwasher is full of 3” of water. It’s still not draining.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gladys, we greatly appreciate the time you took to share this experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your dishwasher is experiencing the same problem. Our care team will be reaching out to you via email to assist and review further. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2019
  8. Pretty knowledgeable service but not timely.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician made service appointment from 2-4pm. I called at 1:45, said it would be 3:00pm. Finally arrived after 5:00pm. I wasted whole day waiting....not good...
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, knowledgeable and polite
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wanted an annual inspection which I got, but there was a little noise I wanted him to look at and he told me he could do inspections but was not a refrigerator service guy yet. So if I wanted a refrigerator annual maintenance check, WHY didn't they send a refrigerator guy!
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse