Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 301 Reviews
  1. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears reps are all able to solve problems
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JUDITH ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 04, 2020
  2. Great all-around

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with my Sears repair service. It was easy to work on mine, the service technician was in touch before arriving, he was courteous and professional, he left my laundry room clean and neat. It was a great experience.
    PARADISE VLY, AZ
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Suzanne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 27, 2020
  3. The all around service was poor.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A month long fiasco.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    STEPHEN G, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  4. This project was a complete nightmare,from the workers to the costumer service dept, to the supervisor who never called me back.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not at all
    PHOENIX, AZ
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  5. Leave it to Sears to Excel at Service and Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy that Sears continues to provide excellent repair service.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Discussed the issue and made the needed adjustments. Can't ask for anything more.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. There was NO service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My apt. had to be canceled due to a doctor's apt. I tried repeatedly to reschedule. Phone service was bad and I kept being sent to someone else. I left a note on my door which disappeared but nothing to say they were there, and still no response to reschedule.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  8. Misleading website

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer wasn't working. It took a couple times to get my clothes to dry. On the website, this was one of the options to choose from. I knew that the dryer vent needed to be cleaned. This was an expectation of the appliance service request. Come to find out, there is a separate service for dryer vent cleaning. To no surprise, I basically paid $90 to be told what I already knew. And the vent didn't get cleaned.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Requesting a full refund - said could not repair, charged me fee and left. I repaired it myself

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would like a manager to call me to discuss this and issue a refund for the fee. The repair rep was in my home for 3 minutes, shook the drum, said it moved back and forth too much, said the same thing I told him, thought it was bearings, but the part was no longer sold and could not repair. I ordered bearings online, and repaired the washer myself (not a professional repair man)
    PHOENIX, AZ
    May 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff was professional and completed the repair quickly. He was also responsive to my request that he wear a face mask while in my home. Thanks Jeff!
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse