Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 201 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and knew what he was doing.
    PEORIA, AZ
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Don,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 04, 2021
  2. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    JC did a great job and in the time he said. The refrigerator started working immediately and is doing better and quieter than 3 yrs ago when we bought it. Thank you
    GLENDALE, AZ
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Harold, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  3. Service by Ken was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ken provided great service !
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 15, 2021
  4. Shrive experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have something that has turned yellowish/gold that was not there when I bought the microwave. When I asked about it and it removal, well lets just say they did not take care of it, and no one can say what it is or from where it derived from.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Manuelita, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 12, 2021
  5. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional and courteous. The original problem he came out for was resolved before he came, but he went ahead a did a thorough maintenance on the machine, and explained what he was doing or looking for.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gale, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2021
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous and professional, and explained everything that he did.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gale, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2021
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed with Sears Home Service. The repairman was very courteous, on time, and great communication! I am confident I will be using Sears Home Service again.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 06, 2021
  8. Your technician did a good job, but he didn't reconnect the dryer vent, even though he said that he did, I don't appreciate being lied to.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Read the above.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on January 18, 2021
  9. No follow through

    Overall rating

    see details
    The initial service person was great. He said he would report that the water heater needed replacement. 5 days later I have had no communication from Sears & I still have no functional water heater
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gilbert, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on December 28, 2020
  10. not impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very hard to understand due to his Asian dialect. When someone comes to work on my property I expect them to come to my front door to let me know they're here not announce their arrival by phone, you're already on my property. There was an issue with depositing my check and the signal for his phone....not my problem. I did not want to use my credit card which I finally relented in doing as he wanted me to void my first check and write another one!! NO. If the first check wouldn't go through what makes him think the second would go through. I do not want him back as a technician.
    WADDELL, AZ
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi,Molly F, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the 'Riding Mowers' issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS OFFLINE on December 15, 2020