Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 193 Reviews
  1. great job very personable

    Overall rating

    see details
    she came last week and fixed my treadmill. very happy with the service
    CHANDLER, AZ
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Honest

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgable, friendly, and best of all: Honest.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Beyond EXCELLENT

    Overall rating

    see details
    Also confirmed minor detail on non-related prior service call on washer/dryer.
    TEMPE, AZ
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was exceptional! He new exactly what was wrong and how to fix it. He was very patient, answering my million questions easily and with a smile. He explained what I should do in the future to keep from having the same problem. While he was professional at all times, he made me feel like I was talking to my best friend!
    CHANDLER, AZ
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was professional and courteous
    MESA, AZ
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Would have given a 5

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always had excellent service from Sears repair group and this was no different until an hour after he left. He was just replacing a burnt out light. It worked until my wife wanted to heat water for tea and it wouldn't start. Checked the plug and connections. Nothing. They are coming tomorrow. Hope it will work after they get here.
    GILBERT, AZ
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. We’re disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had four different repair attempts on our washer, each taking two to three weeks between each repair event. We have been without our washing machine for about 6 weeks and it it not acceptable. We need to immediately have one more repair attempt or to have the washing machine replaced. I mean immediately!
    TEMPE, AZ
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Vance, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with having multiple repairs. Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  8. appliance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service done in a timely fasion.
    TEMPE, AZ
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was courteous, listened to me and was fast
    MESA, AZ
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not much help. Got the dishwasher going, but would not start again for the next time. Something to do with the on/off switch. Breaker must be used.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will need repairman again soon. Want to avoid using the breaker switch every time to start the dishwasher is a big pain! Will be calling soon for another repair visit.
    MESA, AZ
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We understand how frustrating that must be to have to use the breaker switch every time and we sincerely apologize.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020