Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 226 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Angel was amazing and answered all my questions
    CHANDLER, AZ
    May 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 12, 2022
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and on-time service. Technician knew his machines, and answered all questions I had.
    MESA, AZ
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowable
    PHOENIX, AZ
    April 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daryl was very helpful, informative and friendly.
    GILBERT, AZ
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. was very good knew what he was doing
    MESA, AZ
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used them in the past and this tie as well. Every time they've been great.
    MESA, AZ
    February 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cesar, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 06, 2022
  7. Professional and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough and smart! My technician really knew his appliance!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    January 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on January 21, 2022
  8. I was able to get a service man here in a timely manner which I appreciated.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service man was friendly and informative.
    MESA, AZ
    January 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elmer, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  9. Informative service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician inspected the problem. Then gave me my options. Technician was polite and professional. Job was completed to my satisfaction.
    MESA, AZ
    December 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 21, 2021
  10. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part I needed was no longer available so the tech repaired the existing part
    TEMPE, AZ
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Siobhan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2021