Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 182 Reviews
  1. Excelent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional, knowledgeable and congenial.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Check out Washing Machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man diagnosed the problem quickly.
    TEMPE, AZ
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Less than desirable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was rude when first arrived, did NOT ring doorbell as we were in the house. But he did call to tell me he was on porch, but was rather rude. Everything was in good working order.
    MESA, AZ
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Horrible Service Situation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was initially nice, polite and ensured us our stackable washer and dryer would be replaced. Since the initial visit he had to come back to redo the initial report. Now we've waited for someone to contact us to get our new stackable washer and dryer or check. But unfortunately it's excuse after excuse and no one calls me back or even send an email when the Sears Customer Service Department promises.
    MESA, AZ
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Second new ice maker doesn’t work either

    Overall rating

    see details
    This past weekend I had my ice maker replaced for the 2nd time in 90 days and this one does not work either. I am getting large ice chunks and frequently the ice maker gets clogged up and the ice does not drop. Ridiculous
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. 2nd Technician visit was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The 2nd technician was able to diagnose the problem. Now my dishwasher is running like new!!
    CHANDLER, AZ
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. TERRIBLE SERVICE. THE WORSE I'VE EVER HAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    It wasn't the company, it was the technician
    TEMPE, AZ
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We waited all day for your tech to show up, we called him twice and he never returned our calls or show up.
    GILBERT, AZ
    September 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician is very professional.
    MESA, AZ
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service Repair good, but wait time of 2 weeks. Sears is terrible.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man came out after 3 days. Looked under the washer and stated I needed a bracket. He came in his car and didn't have anything other than his tools. He said he would have to order from Samsung. Two weeks later and after a few calls to Sears, he came with the part. Said he would have come sooner but had training in CA, stating: "My bad luck". Sears could not be bothered to send someone else to finish the job sooner.
    TEMPE, AZ
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse