Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 230 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service we received from Angel the tech. She was very informative and service our machines very well. Thank you.
    GILBERT, AZ
    October 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Correct diagnosis
    GILBERT, AZ
    September 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  3. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always great service
    TEMPE, AZ
    August 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Outstanding repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work!! Thanks so much
    MESA, AZ
    July 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on July 15, 2022
  5. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Angel was amazing and answered all my questions
    CHANDLER, AZ
    May 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 12, 2022
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and on-time service. Technician knew his machines, and answered all questions I had.
    MESA, AZ
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowable
    PHOENIX, AZ
    April 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daryl was very helpful, informative and friendly.
    GILBERT, AZ
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. was very good knew what he was doing
    MESA, AZ
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used them in the past and this tie as well. Every time they've been great.
    MESA, AZ
    February 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cesar, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 06, 2022