Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 213 Reviews
  1. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was
    MESA, AZ
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  2. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    professional, speedy, competent
    MESA, AZ
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  3. Nothing was done and the dryer still does not work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is taking hours to dry one load. The repair guy came and dusted the filter on the outside of the house and said it is fixed. My dryer is still not drying.
    GILBERT, AZ
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Aimee, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 25, 2021
  4. Service was fine. Bill difficult to understand!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Again, service was fine but bill is difficult to understand. Am disappointed that I evidently can not use the self cleaning feature on my ovens.
    GILBERT, AZ
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Three months...four service calls...dishwasher still broken. Service man won't return calls when I am able to leave message.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rex we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS offline on June 30, 2021
  6. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Angel was very thorough and professional
    MESA, AZ
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 26, 2021
  7. Well done and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Angel did an excellent job
    MESA, AZ
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 26, 2021
  8. yes

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy to have hot water again
    PHOENIX, AZ
    February 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI RICHARD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 12, 2021
  9. Great Service, Labor charge is outrageous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was friendly and knowledgeable, replaced part in less than 30 minutes. However the labor charge was was $230. That amounts to almost $500/hr rate. Outrageous during these hard times
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on January 03, 2021
  10. Scheduling wait was too long & on going issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called in for service and it took almost a month just to get service to look at my microwave. They finally came out and ordered parts, that took another month. This all occurred over the Thanksgiving holiday. We fInally got it repaired, service man was great, communicate to come early and was very quick to complete the repair. However, the next day which was Christmas, the microwave went out again. I will be calling again. Unfortunately, last year it went in the blink 3 times but on the 4th it was not all with in 1 year. Really frustrated!
    CHANDLER, AZ
    December 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Antonia, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 31, 2020