Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 219 Reviews
  1. I was able to get a service man here in a timely manner which I appreciated.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service man was friendly and informative.
    MESA, AZ
    January 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elmer, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  2. Informative service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician inspected the problem. Then gave me my options. Technician was polite and professional. Job was completed to my satisfaction.
    MESA, AZ
    December 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 21, 2021
  3. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part I needed was no longer available so the tech repaired the existing part
    TEMPE, AZ
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Siobhan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2021
  4. nice guy shows up for the initial consultation, could not do any repairs, no show on the rescheduled service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    unhappy so far with the service provided
    MESA, AZ
    October 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Bree, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 20, 2021
  5. Gereat service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and dependable
    TEMPE, AZ
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  6. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very friendly knowledgable and fixed my LG washing machine in no time at all.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    September 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  7. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was
    MESA, AZ
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  8. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    professional, speedy, competent
    MESA, AZ
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  9. Nothing was done and the dryer still does not work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is taking hours to dry one load. The repair guy came and dusted the filter on the outside of the house and said it is fixed. My dryer is still not drying.
    GILBERT, AZ
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Aimee, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 25, 2021
  10. Service was fine. Bill difficult to understand!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Again, service was fine but bill is difficult to understand. Am disappointed that I evidently can not use the self cleaning feature on my ovens.
    GILBERT, AZ
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021