Fort Smith, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 120 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant gentleman fixed within a week. Parts came in fast.
    POTEAU, OK
    December 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    csoffline on December 15, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came and got our refrigerator fixed
    SCRANTON, AR
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lou, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  3. so so

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think the repairman was more focused on selling a maintenance agreement.
    VIAN, OK
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Buck, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020
  4. Prosional grade service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great job.
    SCRANTON, AR
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Effiient!Knew

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew What He was Doing. Works Great
    HENRYETTA, OK
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Our tech has done everything possible to fix the problem with our refrigerator and it still is not cooling. In fact it is worse with the new motor.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech has done everything he can to repair the problem. We haven't had a refrig all summer long. I do not know what else he can do.
    WARNER, OK
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very knowledgeable and friendly!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and friendly!
    FORT SMITH, AR
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. I was not home. My cousin was here. I gave him a 4 on the repair, because I'm not sure yet. I have to mow again. My grass was so high.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought he was going to be here on the 17th, but didn't come until the 24th. I was without my mower for a month.
    TALIHINA, OK
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Nothing accomplished

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was nice but arrived after 5:00 PM which meant I sat at the house all day unable to leave, then he showed up that late in the day. He had no idea what the service call was about. Then when he found out what I needed, he said he couldn’t do anything about it. I wasted two weeks waiting on a technician, only to be left with nothing accomplished.
    STIGLER, OK
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first man just used my blower to get the ice off wall of the refrigerator. Well it froze back up and we had to call again. This different man came out and he ordered 3 parts. When they came we called again . The first man came again. My husband had to ask him if he was going to put the parts on. He didn't think they were needed. My husband told him the other man said they were needed. So he put them on. He had ordered us a filter the first time he was here. When it came it was the wrong one. We tried to talk to someone about exchanging it. Finally got someone to say they would send the right one. It never came. So this man that originally ordered it, ordered another one and took back the wrong one. Hopefully it will come soon.
    RUDY, AR
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse