Tuscaloosa, AL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Helped solve a problem with my dishwasher
    TUSCALOOSA, AL
    October 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kim, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 02, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very considerate. Cleaned up afterwards
    ADGER, AL
    September 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  3. Good service man.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was great. I wish I could get him every time.
    ADGER, AL
    July 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  4. The EXTREMELY Long Wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I was finally able to speak with a customer service representative she was very helpful. She gathered the information she needed from me, answered all my questions, and worked with me until we were able to merge our ideas to come to a satisfactory solution. It took entirely too long to get a connection. I waited over 2 hours to speak to someone.
    TUSCALOOSA, AL
    July 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI EMSIL,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on July 22, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glade I uswded them.
    NORTHPORT, AL
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time and did an excellent job.
    NORTHPORT, AL
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well was scheduled one day. Cancelled my plans an never showed up. Then we reschedule they call said they want to reschedule again. I said no. Twice was enough . so they found some one to come and do it
    JASPER, AL
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Problem not solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been trying to get this problem solved for several years. The machine stills acts like it is going to walk out the door.
    NORTHPORT, AL
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Shirley, for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with our repair service. We would love to look into this issue further to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 25, 2020
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once here, the repairman was very knowledgeable and quick changed the part. The main problem is the time wasted in between the first call and final repair. It should not take 3 months to get it fixed..
    GUIN, AL
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Prompt and friendly service from Anthony.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony was prompt and friendly. Took care of our problem immediately. Thanks.
    TUSCALOOSA, AL
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse