Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Washer Dryer Combo
  4. Reviews

Washer Dryer Combo Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (33,153 reviews)
Tech rating
June 12, 2024
Overall rating

Notified me that he was on the way and showed up on time and did excellent work!!!

Arthur L, Hammond, LA

Kenmore washer service call
June 12, 2024
Overall rating

What a great guy. Knowledgeable, articulate, a great teacher and saavy trouble shooter. Sears, listen to any ideas Jawan has on how to provide the best Sears appliance service possible!

Margaret B, Baltimore, MD

Friendly
June 12, 2024
Overall rating

Friendly technician, he came out last week to diagnose and was able to get the part and fix the dryer today. Professional and polite.

Scott L, Yuma, AZ

Washer and dryer
June 11, 2024
Overall rating

Tech was very professional and helpful! Also came promptly and explained what he did!

Johanna M, Honolulu, HI

Great service
June 11, 2024
Overall rating

Louis was professional and had great knowledge. Gave us advise about how to maintain our appliances

Marietta B, Katy, TX

Great Tech
June 11, 2024
Overall rating

Bobby arrived when expected, efficiently performed the diagnostics and fixed the dryer. Very pleased.

Paul L, Baton Rouge, LA

Great!
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

5 star! Very polite and good at his job! Highly recommend him!

Emily K, Clovis, CA

Dryer
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

Richard was great. He was helpful and kept everything clean. Great service!

Melissa B, Oakdale, CA

Dryer Repair
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

Outstanding service very professional, knowledgeable, and informative. We definitely would utilize this service again.

Curtis C, Atlanta, GA

Maytag repair
June 10, 2024
Overall rating

The technician that came in today 6/10 @ 2.15pm. Was the best. He took no time to pull apart our Maytag dryer, replace the part and, have it working. We are impressed as he took less than 15 minutes to complete the job, now that is what we call "service with a smile"!! Thank you again "Sears Technician" for an amazing experience.

Maria S, Orange County NY

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (33153 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Washer Dryer Combo Repair