Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Washer Dryer Combo
  4. Reviews

WASHER DRYER COMBO REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (52,830 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 52,830 reviews

Great customer service
December 2, 2022
Overall rating -

Alberto was a true professional.

DARIO A, BONITA, CA

It's done
December 1, 2022
Overall rating -

thank you

SUNNY N, CONCORD, CA

An exceptional job!
December 1, 2022
Overall rating -

Well done! Quick, Clean service.

LANA G, PALM DESERT, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on December 1, 2022

Great service
December 1, 2022
Overall rating -

A technician arrived the very next day after I called and was able to troubleshoot my dryer.

LYNN B, ENCINITAS, CA

Service the dryer
December 1, 2022
Overall rating -

The repair person did a great job. He explained everything.

THOMAS J, FRESNO, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on December 1, 2022

Exceptional Seervice
November 30, 2022
Overall rating -

I used them a week ago and am very happy with the results

ZAINE R, SANTA MONICA, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on November 30, 2022

Great Service
November 29, 2022
Overall rating -

The service tech Martin was professional, got the job done. Informed me every step he took. He gets 10 stars.

CORINNE A, HOMELAND, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 30, 2022

Great service!
November 28, 2022
Overall rating -

Service provider called ahead (very helpful), arrived when expected, and did a thorough job of explaining our options. He was very personable and professional. The repair worked great!

ALEX B, KILAUEA, HI

Great
November 28, 2022
Overall rating -

Happy with the service

TARWA S, LOS ANGELES, CA

Prompt service
November 28, 2022
Overall rating -

The work was done promptly and efficiently. The tracking system updating when the technician would arrive was very useful.

Mark, LANOKA HARBOR, NJ

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (52830 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 52,830 reviews

See all details for Washer Dryer Combo Repair