Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Rheem
  4. Reviews

RHEEM REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (196 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 50 reviews

Excellent service
April 15, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician was professional and courteous. I was totally pleased with the repair service.

RONALD C, ALSIP, IL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022

Very professional.
January 25, 2022
Overall rating -

Very professional.

Annie M, LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO Offline on January 26, 2022

Excellent Service
September 10, 2021
Overall rating -

Thank you for a great experience. There was some confusion with scheduling the appointment that was a little frustrating. The technician was professional and knowledgeable, and that made up it! He assessed and fixed my system quickly and now it’s working better than ever!

CW4 M E, REISTERSTOWN, MD

Customer service response - Dear Michelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on September 10, 2021

Professional & on time
July 11, 2021
Overall rating -

I used Sears to check on my AC unit this week. Happy with their Services.

DIANE F, FAIRFAX, VA

Customer service response - Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS offline on July 13, 2021

excellent service
January 18, 2021
Overall rating -

excellent service

HIEP K, TEHACHAPI, CA

Customer service response - Dear HIEP, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

CS OFFLINE on January 21, 2021

Best service
January 3, 2021
Overall rating -

Technician is one of the most dedicated professionals Sears has!

ANTHONY G, SEASIDE, CA

Customer service response - Hi Anthony, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on January 6, 2021

Great service
December 25, 2020
Overall rating -

He was prompt, friendly and professional.

ALBERT G, DOWNEY, CA

Customer service response - Hello Albert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS OFFLINE on December 29, 2020

Friendly efficient service!
October 15, 2020
Overall rating -

Sears Home Improvement is one of of the better service providers out there - we have not been disappointed each time we called on Sears and the job on our water heater was no different.

GUATALIAN K, NEWARK, DE

Customer service response - HI GUATALIAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

cs offline on October 16, 2020

The service on my heating systems were repaired to great working condition.
October 10, 2020
Overall rating -

My heating systems were repaired a couple of days ago and everything appears to be working fine. Sears honored the heating system's warranty without hesitation as said contract of the purchase years ago, which I thoroughly appreciate. Harris, the tech. was very professional and informed me of the various programs that Sears provides to better it's customer's service to the clients.

ESTHER L, HICKORY, NC

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS Offline on October 11, 2020

Great service
September 13, 2020
Overall rating -

You depart got it the next day

EDWARD D, HOLLYWOOD, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on September 14, 2020

Showing 1 - 10 of 50 reviews

See all details for Rheem Repair