Range hood repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7993 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and they were great. Thank you.
    OAKLAND, CA
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    ROSELLE, NJ
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    However, I feel there is something wrong with the way the white plate turns black real fast. I have called once before on this. A nice repair man. Left us with the stove working. Showed me the circuit breakers in garage. He spent time checking things and 15 minutes in the car on the phone with someone at Sears repair. the stove iw working and under warranty for another year. I still feel there is a problem that we are ot being told about.
    CAMAS, WA
    May 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. just the igniter

    Overall rating

    see details
    fixed it fine, just had to wait all day for him to show
    UTICA, IL
    May 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service person was knowledgeable and respectful. I was informed of delays.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My stove is working great. He knew the part needed and replaced it quickly.
    CAMBRIDGE, NY
    May 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 18, 2022
  6. The Technician was very pleasant.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service.
    ONALASKA, WI
    May 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 18, 2022
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service and very professional.
    BURLINGTON, ND
    May 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  8. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. He came when he said he would.
    TALLAPOOSA, GA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  9. Stove top glass repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service sucks the technician came and he turn down my repair right away he wasn’t experienced enough wouldn’t recommend them to anyone rip off that’s all he wanted to do was to collect 99.00 only that leave me standing with no repair are any alternative
    DUMFRIES, VA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  10. Great technical service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gonzalo was great. He was professional and completed the replacement of my cooktop in a timely and professional manner.
    DELRAY BEACH, FL
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022