Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. KitchenAid
  4. Reviews

KITCHENAID REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (3,683 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 3,683 reviews

Good service
June 22, 2022
Overall rating -

Good service

MARSHA N, WATERLOO, IL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 22, 2022

Excellent service!
June 13, 2022
Overall rating -

Your representative described to me exactly what he was doing and explained my options very well. Great service!

PATRICK D, MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022

Well done!
May 29, 2022
Overall rating -

Quick and courteous

NEAL P, ROCHESTER, NY

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on May 30, 2022

Great service
May 28, 2022
Overall rating -

This is second time we used sears, very happy

UTPAL C, PEORIA, AZ

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022

Great Service
May 24, 2022
Overall rating -

It took 4 times for process of elimination but my refrigerator but it is now working correctly

KARLA A, GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on June 9, 2022

Great service
May 10, 2022
Overall rating -

My technician was great! He was on time and even cleaned the surface area of my range when he completed service.

JLCARTER, HOMEWOOD, IL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022

Great Service
May 7, 2022
Overall rating -

Very knowledged technicians, attention to detail

MARY K, RAINIER, OR

Customer service response - Dear Mary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on May 9, 2022

Excelent Service
April 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Repairman Abel did a great job in finding our problem and fixing it.

JAMES M, FRIENDSWOOD, TX

Customer service response - Dear James, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022

timely
April 22, 2022
Overall rating -

Minimal time to schedule and do service

HOWARD H, MILILANI, HI

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022

Great service person
April 4, 2022
Overall rating -

The service person called ahead of the visit to ask for details so that he knew what he was getting into. He arrived and was friendly and knowledgeable about the dishwasher. He made the repair and provided the service quickly and did not interrupt our day.

LENORA H, FLORISSANT, MO

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 4, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (3683 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 3,683 reviews

See all details for Kitchenaid Repair