Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Gas Grill
  4. Reviews

GAS GRILL REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (464 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 464 reviews

Grill Service
April 24, 2022
Overall rating -

Very pleased with my onsite service man.

RAY H, BEL AIR, MD

Customer service response - Dear Ray, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022

Great Service!
April 8, 2022
Overall rating -

The service men at Sears Home Services are great! The challenge is on Sears end with getting the appointment set-up, actually having a technician show-up because often the appointment is not on their schedule or they are booked with a "never could accomplish" schedule, the 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. window they give you and waiting around all day, just to name a few. Not sure if I will continue to use Sears because the frustration is almost unbearable. However, the only thing redeeming is the quality technicians that they do have on their team. They are fabulous! Every one of them!

Colorado Gal, COLORADO SPGS, CO

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on April 8, 2022

Great service!
March 13, 2022
Overall rating -

The first repairman came out and diagnosed the problem and ordered the part. He was great - explained everything in detail and assured me it would be taken care of as soon as the part came in. After the part arrived, I was going to call back the repair service, but they called me to schedule the final service. Two service men came out, repaired my grill, were very professional and now I've got my grill back in top working condition. Everything was tip top.

SUSAN C, PASADENA, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022

Great service
December 17, 2021
Overall rating -

Am very happy

BOB H, SANTA CRUZ, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO Offline on December 18, 2021

Cold outside
December 2, 2021
Overall rating -

Tech worked on the cold until grill was working.

KENNETH K, PITTSFORD, NY

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!

MSO OFFLINE on December 2, 2021

Great Service
July 16, 2021
Overall rating -

I had them come fix and assess our grill and they were quick and efficient. Friendly and helpful! Would call them again!

CHRISTINA G, WASHINGTON, DC

Customer service response - Dear Christina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS offline on July 17, 2021

excellent!!
January 1, 2021
Overall rating -

I love my plan !!

JAMES G, MURRAY, UT

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS Offline on January 4, 2021

Grill repaired
December 25, 2020
Overall rating -

Best service ever

SHEMSIJE M, STATEN ISLAND, NY

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS Offline on December 29, 2020

Great service
November 28, 2020
Overall rating -

Juan did a great job. Was helpful and supportive.

RAY B, LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer service response - Hello Ray, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS OFFLINE on December 1, 2020

Satisficed customer.
October 5, 2020
Overall rating -

The Customer Service agent went to great lengths to find the replacement grill that was under my warranty protection plan.

THOMAS W, TULSA, OK

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on October 6, 2020

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (464 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 464 reviews

See all details for Gas Grill Repair