Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Garbage Disposal
  4. Reviews

GARBAGE DISPOSAL REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (207 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 207 reviews

Wonderful service
November 12, 2021
Overall rating -

The technician was wonderful. Efficient, clean, knowledgeable and respectful. The time problem is not under his control so understood. Appreciate his working late to get to me! Definitely recommend this service after several positive experiences

ANN R, CONCORD, NC

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CSOFFLINE on November 13, 2021

great service
November 8, 2021
Overall rating -

very happy with the service and the person who did the service.

CHRISTOPHER J, FLOSSMOOR, IL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS OFFLINE on November 9, 2021

Virgil,Service-did an EXCELLENT job.
November 5, 2021
Overall rating -

Virgil,service was EXCELLENT>

RICHARD Gurske, DULUTH, MN

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

MSO Offline on November 7, 2021

Great Service
August 3, 2021
Overall rating -

It took several weeks before the parts came to be installed, but the Techs were prompt and very mannerly. After they finished the installed of the part. They cleaned up and were on their way. Great Work

TINA B, WASHINGTON, DC

Customer service response - Dear Tina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on August 3, 2021

Great service
October 29, 2020
Overall rating -

Very professional and helpful

DONNA B, LINTHICUM HTS, MD

Customer service response - Hi Donna, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on October 30, 2020

Great job.
September 20, 2020
Overall rating -

He did a great job.

VIC E, BENTON CITY, WA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

CS Offline on September 21, 2020

Garbage disposal
September 20, 2020
Overall rating -

I need a new one. To order it, The First Lady I talked to hung up on me. The man I then talked to was great. He ordered it. Haven’t received it yet. I will comment AFTER it is installed. This review is for the man who came out to tell me I needed a new one.

SUE S, ROUND ROCK, TX

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on September 21, 2020

Great Tech Service
September 12, 2020
Overall rating -

On time. Not satisfied with the 4 to 6 week wait to replace our microwave.

RALPH M, ALEXANDRIA, VA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! Further, we appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.

CS Offline on September 13, 2020

Great service
August 9, 2020
Overall rating -

I use them for my annual maintenance checkup.

ESTHER S, TACOMA, WA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

CS Offline on August 10, 2020

Professional, knowledgeable and clean work
July 22, 2020
Overall rating -

I have always use them and satisfactory results

AMIR N, THOUSAND OAKS, CA

Customer service response - HI AMIR , We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

cs offline on July 22, 2020

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (207 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 207 reviews

See all details for Garbage Disposal Repair