Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo979-221-6997
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Pasadena
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 999 Pasadena Blvd
  7. Reviews

999 Pasadena Blvd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (66 reviews)
Riding lawn mower repair
December 11, 2023
Overall rating

Does a good job. I like that he is the one sent so he is familiar with my mower.

Karla H, Houston, TX

Retired teacher
November 03, 2023
Overall rating

Wade was on time. Took care of my furnace and told me everything was good. Very efficient and professional.

Daniel R, Houston, TX

Jefferson Collins
November 03, 2023
Overall rating

Francisco is very professional know his job very well timely excellent at his job does it verify well

Jefferson Collins, Houston, TX

Range maintenance
November 02, 2023
Overall rating

Very courteous, friendly, informative, detailed, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions.

Velma Z, Houston, TX

Washer
October 28, 2023
Overall rating

Good service, very polite She did an awesome job Thank you

Josephine V, Houston, TX

Great Seevice Technician
October 24, 2023
Overall rating

Larry provided fast and friendly service. I appreciated his extra efforts and explanations of services rendered.

Judy G, Houston, TX

My oven not working.
October 18, 2023
Overall rating

Respectful and knowledgeable about the project,it was completed in timely manner. Very pleased with tec. Work.

Rayla J, Houston, TX

GREAT JOB FIXING MY WASHER!
October 17, 2023
Overall rating

ROY QUICKLY AND ACCURATELY DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM AND BECAUSE HE HAD AN OEM REPLACEMENT PART ALREADY ON HIS TRUCK HE INSTALLED IT QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY AND MY WASHER WAS BACK IN BUSINESS IN NO TIME AT ALL !!! KUDOS TO SEARS HOME WARRANTY AND ROY !!!

Rose V, Houston, TX

Washer
October 16, 2023
Overall rating

I have had an issue with the washer for sometime, the tech did a better check of the machine to see what was wrong with it. It all turned out a good result.

Ruth G, Houston, TX

Thanks
October 12, 2023
Overall rating

Thanks very nice and polite and great service keep up the good work

Jesse J, Houston, TX

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (66 reviews)

Showing 11 - 20 reviews

See all details for 999 Pasadena Blvd