New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 88 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    5sear workers done excellentjob
    Bronx, NY
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good job well done
    New Rochelle, NY
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased that the team kept me abreast of what was to be expected. The workers were consistent in adhering to plans outlined in contract.
    Mount Vernon, NY
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Door install good installer friendly & prof. Complaint: non-availability of project coord who was impossible to get on the telephone for job updates.
    Mount Vernon, NY
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience from the salesman to the the installation team were great
    Middletown, NY
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Coordinating staff needs to improve
    SCARSDALE, NY
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    After purchase Impossible for anyone back to you. Work was not stated when promised. No one came by to check on the work while or after it was done.
    Bronx, NY
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a very pleasant experience and we love our new windows and door.
    New Rochelle, NY
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It seems after the project is completed there is no one who will return my call or email.
    Monroe, NY
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that no one has contacted you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    They doing a great job!!’ I will refer & recommend to all of my friends & relatives
    Bronx, NY
    February 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse