New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 189 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great attention to detail from the entire team from measurements to install. Both the cabinet and counter top teams were efficient and friendly.
    Yonkers, NY
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultation is excellent but the installation drags too long. It started on 10/5/22 and finished on 10/28/22 for a 3-day project.
    CROTON ON HUDSON, NY
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    3 out of the 5 windows purchased don't stay open. They slide down
    BRONX, NY
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Cecilia, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Kept me informed through the process. Our front door looks beautiful. Omar & assistant did a great job.
    YONKERS, NY
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great teamworkmaterials durability could be better
    Bronx, NY
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication and coordination must be improved. Unable to contact the person. We are lucky if that person answer the call.
    MOHEGAN LAKE, NY
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vijay, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job
    BRONX, NY
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not told where the condenser was placed which has made it uncomfortable to have the system on
    Bronx, NY
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They were efficient finish the kitchen on time and clean up after. It is expensive but would recommend to others.
    Bronx, NY
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m still waiting for the backsplash on my countertops to be rectified!!
    BRONX, NY
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022