New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 165 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The Workers were on time and efficient. They completed the job ahead of schedule. The flooring looks great. W
    New York, NY
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team they worked fast and cleaned up after themselves. Every thing was as promised
    BRONX, NY
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were great. I just thought I was getting more work done especially for the money. Not all of my tiles were removed which is what I wanted
    YONKERS, NY
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on May 31, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience is shameful that this company policy is deceiving I had couple projects done by Sears NO MORE!
    White Plains, NY
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vebian, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on May 25, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From start to finish everyone was extremely helpful. The installation team arrived on time and made sure we were satisfied before they left.
    BRONX, NY
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Total kitchen renovation and 3floors replaced. The project is ongoing after 1 1/2 yrs. The staff made many mistakes not dependable.
    Yonkers, NY
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on April 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were good customer service horrible
    Bronx, NY
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on April 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Start delayed by 4 months. items discussed verbally were not fully included in contract-read everything before signing installation was well done.
    BRONX, NY
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MANUEL, L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent friendly team. They installed new kitchen cabinets. Definitely will recommend to family and friends
    Bronx, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Bronx, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse