New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 117 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everybody was really good. Johny and team who provided the installation were outstanding. They went above and beyond.
    Pelham, NY
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team satisfied with service
    Bronx, NY
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    good product good installation11am left at 8:15 pm too late. smoking crew member threw cigarette butts all over my flower beds! disrespectful
    Bronx, NY
    March 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was misled to purchasing a unit that is not giving me full coverage of my home. And the lack of communication it’s ridiculous.
    Bronx, NY
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    Missed comunicación between them and me!!!!
    HARTSDALE, NY
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    the contractor was good but all the work that was to be done as written in the contract was not because the contractor does not do most
    Mount Vernon, NY
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    Quiet considerate friendly neat team
    YONKERS, NY
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    Quick and very professional came to my home on a Sunday got the work done up and running in two days very grateful
    Bronx, NY
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    Kitchen looks beautifulgreat installation.The issue I have is that two drawers were made 14" deep compared to the ones that were replaced 16" deep.
    Port Chester, NY
    January 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    New sink damaged by contractor. Incomplete job! I expect a response from Sears.
    Somers, NY
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse