New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 172 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of all my needs from the sales consultation to complete installation of Cambria countertops w/Delta faucet.
    YONKERS, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Santiago & his team did an excellent job. Professional respectful & clean.They even fixed a problem that was not part of the job. I am very pleased.
    Bronx, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Renee, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team floor looks great began and completed in timely manner team cleaned up and returned furniture in place
    NEW YORK, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jacqueline, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible service from the beginning! The service still isn't done
    TUXEDO PARK, NY
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Stephen,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We installed a ductless a/c which works great. The guys were very good and made sure it worked before leaving
    Bronx, NY
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on August 09, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    good team
    Bronx, NY
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alexandra, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Clean and efficient work. Friendly and professional team. Very respectful of property and home.
    YONKERS, NY
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 13, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The Workers were on time and efficient. They completed the job ahead of schedule. The flooring looks great. W
    New York, NY
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team they worked fast and cleaned up after themselves. Every thing was as promised
    BRONX, NY
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were great. I just thought I was getting more work done especially for the money. Not all of my tiles were removed which is what I wanted
    YONKERS, NY
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on May 31, 2021