New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 96 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    David was great from the sale through installation. Paul was outstanding with the installation extremely Knowledgable and genuine. Great teamwork!
    White Plains, NY
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alfonse, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team handy workmanship
    Bronx, NY
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Norma, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Worker came on timeworked until project was completed
    Yonkers, NY
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ardella, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job but did not setup the thermo stat app on the phone
    BRONX, NY
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alberta, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales and installation team!
    BRONX, NY
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales team. Equipment sized correctly. Installation in one day. Slower than expected in securing equipment. Would recommend.
    Peekskill, NY
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Good and professional service
    BRONX, NY
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely pleased with the overall experience.
    Bronx, NY
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    5sear workers done excellentjob
    Bronx, NY
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good job well done
    New Rochelle, NY
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse