New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 75 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job by everyone involved.
    Bronx, NY
    February 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The time & communication with the project manager was bad it took too long & had to call to have updates and this work was urgent for me.
    BRONX, NY
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    the project not completed. communication terminated. the team's not responded to me despite the several attempts made by me. Poorly installed windows.
    Bronx, NY
    January 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you project has not been completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    This survey text box is just like the Project Coordinators/office staff starts strong and the all of the sudden goes quiet and falls short of charac
    Bronx, NY
    January 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great communication with contractor and very accommodating
    Sloatsburg, NY
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    After contract was signed there was an up charge of almost 25% from the initial agreed on price. Very unsatisfied!
    Chestnut Ridge, NY
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that there was a contractual issue. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was time consuming. It took more than 10 weeks before the project was completed.
    Stony Point, NY
    December 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It was ok work
    Bronx, NY
    December 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Front storm door still needs adjustment because lower part sticks out enough to insert a crow bar.
    BRONX, NY
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse