New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 80 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It seems after the project is completed there is no one who will return my call or email.
    Monroe, NY
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that no one has contacted you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    They doing a great job!!’ I will refer & recommend to all of my friends & relatives
    Bronx, NY
    February 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was professional. They listened to my wish list and delivered my dream kitchen. I’m very pleased with the results
    BRONX, NY
    February 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overpriced and poor response to issues that developed
    TARRYTOWN, NY
    February 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I highly recommend sears Home improvement to friends and family. Thanks you sears!
    BRONX, NY
    February 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job by everyone involved.
    Bronx, NY
    February 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The time & communication with the project manager was bad it took too long & had to call to have updates and this work was urgent for me.
    BRONX, NY
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    the project not completed. communication terminated. the team's not responded to me despite the several attempts made by me. Poorly installed windows.
    Bronx, NY
    January 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you project has not been completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This survey text box is just like the Project Coordinators/office staff starts strong and the all of the sudden goes quiet and falls short of charac
    Bronx, NY
    January 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great communication with contractor and very accommodating
    Sloatsburg, NY
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse