New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 107 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The company that did our project were very unreliable and messy . There are over 100 nails and garbage all over my property from them
    Brewster, NY
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your disappointment.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did a very good job but strapped for time - they had other jobs going onimprove clean up. difficult to get in touch with the office.
    Bronx, NY
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Waited too long for floor to be installed have to called several times to get up date on when it will be installed. Installer was great
    Peekskill, NY
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sonia, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We sincerely apologize for your long wait for floors to be installed.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied from beginning to finalization of job!!
    Bronx, NY
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I would not recommend Sears for any more projects. There must be some way to compensate some of my money
    New York, NY
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were great and so was the salesman . All my needs are accommodated.the house is alot warmer than the pass 15 years.
    BRONX, NY
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales great. Floor cabinet and counter top great. Back splash incomplete. Time for completion too long.
    Bronx, NY
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great from sales man to installation. Very smooth and nice clean job. I am very impressed..
    Elizaville, NY
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    3 Months later front & garage door was scheduled to be installed. front door done company had wrong garage door size. left with non working garage.
    Yonkers, NY
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales man. Excellent installation and very prompt and professionally done. Will definitely suggest Sears Home Services.
    Monroe, NY
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse