New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 176 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was on time and they worked was excellent..everything was leave clean.the floor is wonderful
    Bronx, NY
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent good job
    WEST HARRISON, NY
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with my tub to shower stall conversion.
    Yorktown Heights, NY
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 22, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was very good. they kept us informed of what was going on and were accommodating in changes of schedule
    Purdys, NY
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 30, 2021
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of all my needs from the sales consultation to complete installation of Cambria countertops w/Delta faucet.
    YONKERS, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Santiago & his team did an excellent job. Professional respectful & clean.They even fixed a problem that was not part of the job. I am very pleased.
    Bronx, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Renee, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team floor looks great began and completed in timely manner team cleaned up and returned furniture in place
    NEW YORK, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jacqueline, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible service from the beginning! The service still isn't done
    TUXEDO PARK, NY
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Stephen,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We installed a ductless a/c which works great. The guys were very good and made sure it worked before leaving
    Bronx, NY
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on August 09, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    good team
    Bronx, NY
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alexandra, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021