New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 63 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    it has been a month that was installed and ihave called 4 times no hot water and heat seams to be defective 11-25-18
    Bronx, NY
    November 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    have in mind the time frame and availability for full time working people in the future customer
    BRONX, NY
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    After this experience I probably will not be using Sears Home Improvement in the future. I was hoping for some type of compensation for the errors.
    Middletown, NY
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very hard to get the sears home pro team on the phone they don't answer and don't call back. My shop your way rewards still not resolved. Very disap
    Yonkers, NY
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    sales rep 3 hours late and was disinterested install was delayed 3 times by delivery failures Project manager stated it’s your problem I’m done here
    Yorktown Heights, NY
    November 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The job looks nice but it was not fulfilled as expected. I would like to speak to someone further about it.
    Bronx, NY
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It should be the responsibility of the workers to cover any holes that are made on the walls.
    BRONX, NY
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel the salesperson should help with all the rebates. Because they are not easy to do David
    Nanuet, NY
    October 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a horrible experience. It is not at all what was expected from a company like SEARS and for the expensive amount paid.
    Yonkers, NY
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was concerned with one of the windows that was too small
    Bronx, NY
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse