New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 183 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job
    BRONX, NY
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not told where the condenser was placed which has made it uncomfortable to have the system on
    Bronx, NY
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    They were efficient finish the kitchen on time and clean up after. It is expensive but would recommend to others.
    Bronx, NY
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m still waiting for the backsplash on my countertops to be rectified!!
    BRONX, NY
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a new furnace installed and the salesperson and technicians were all very professional quick and lovely.
    GARNERVILLE, NY
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were very excellent and friendly. They did an amazing job. I had a renovation of my bottom cabinets and it was everything I wanted.
    Bronx, NY
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The Project Coordinator was very good extremely. he.The Granite counter top company Discover Marble and Granite installers were not professional.
    BUCHANAN, NY
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Member Services on February 20, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was on time and they worked was excellent..everything was leave clean.the floor is wonderful
    Bronx, NY
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent good job
    WEST HARRISON, NY
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with my tub to shower stall conversion.
    Yorktown Heights, NY
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 22, 2021