Bridgeton, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 147 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The people were great to work with the cost compared to the workmanship quality and durability was awful awful awful
    Bridgeton, MO
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize you felt the cost compared to workmanship was awful.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was stressless.
    Cottage Hills, IL
    December 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Christine, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    i was not there at the time but it was fast and great work
    Granite City, IL
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jan, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My point on top of my roof is still open not happy!
    Ferguson, MO
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Synetta, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installer. Answered all our questions. Our sink and cabinet is just right and beautiful. Very pleased.
    Saint Peters, MO
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gerald, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My new walk-in shower is absolutely beautiful! The sales team was great. My installer was fantastic! He even cleaned every day he was here. Thank you.
    Farmington, MO
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from beginning to end. Craftsmen were top-notch!
    Mascoutah, IL
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lionel, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team good representation of product windows was put in ahead of the date they where do to come in
    Ferguson, MO
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Synetta, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Professionally Done looks great. Will recommend..
    Florissant, MO
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team to work with very professional
    East Saint Louis, IL
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse