Bridgeton, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 128 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Door is what was expected and install was great. Would like to be told on how the door is coming along as did not hear anything for weeks.
    Saint Louis, MO
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The window product is excellent and the sales presentation was well done. My main issue came with the actual installation on the dates promised.
    Maryland Heights, MO
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Our installer did an excellent job. We have questions for our sales person.
    Keyesport, IL
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Both gentlemen were professional and courteous.
    Saint Louis, MO
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the completion of my home improvement project. I would recommend Sears Home Improvement to friends and family
    Saint Louis, MO
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with my floor.
    Saint Louis, MO
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My kitchen looks completely different; colors match up perfectly. Special kudos to Pat; he is very courteous/professional & kept me aware of progress.
    Lebanon, IL
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional! Kept me updated on my windows and windows look really nice.
    Florissant, MO
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone that was involved in my Home Improvement project were great. Yes I would recommend Sears to my Family and Friends
    Saint Louis, MO
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales team was great. The team for scheduling the install was not very responsive. We had to constantly call them.
    Wentzville, MO
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse