Bridgeton, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    terrible communication crew has been back on my roof several times to fix mistakes. Job Incomplete
    Bethalto, IL
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer did a terrible job and needs to be fixed.
    Pacific, MO
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your bathroom project needs some things fixed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I like my new flooring a lot I was told we would receive a trip as part of the promotional going on at the time of our purchase.
    Swansea, IL
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers worked very hard and finished the job in 2 days. Always working and no goofing off.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    May 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My window installer was very professional and he did a great job. I love the windows and I'm very much satisfied with them.
    Florissant, MO
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    i very happy with the work that was done on my home
    NORMANDY, MO
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    they done an excalent job on the house
    Park Hills, MO
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with representative that tried to get me approved
    Saint Louis, MO
    March 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We are pleased with the project. I have no other comment at this time.
    Belleville, IL
    March 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Pat is a good contractor. Cant say enough good thing about him. Would hire him again. He's a asset to your company.
    CAHOKIA, IL
    March 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse