Bridgeton, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 201 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer worked hard and smart. Windows look good and seem sturdy and efficient. Not the least expensive but nice windows with timely service.
    TROY, MO
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Got it done in two days. Clean up was great. Will take time to know if shingles were worth 12k
    BELLEVILLE, IL
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Workmanship was below par. Problems with defective materials and installation. Need resolution.
    O Fallon, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was horrible I will never use Sears Home Improvement again
    BERKELEY, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I like my new flooring and the installer did a good job installing
    Florissant, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good experience from sale and installment of the air conditioner The price was a bit high but hopefully the product will yield energy savings.
    East Saint Louis, IL
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    the installers were great. My cabinet guys were wonderful so were the tile guys. My kitchen looks great. went like a charm.
    Troy, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is perfect I liked the fact that it didn't take long for the process of putting in the window's
    Saint Louis, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was really nice. But I had a couple of missed appointments. I think the communication could have been better.The project took a week.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was professional and paid attention to all our concerns. It was conpleted in on day.
    NIXA, MO
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse