Bridgeton, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 317 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Some mis-communication among various team members. Measurer should talk more with the external door installer.
    Saint Louis, MO
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    {{Margaret}}, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    One contact person who has access to the status of your order through every stage. I had to work hard to get answers. I love my windows though.
    Red Bud, IL
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The door was months late. Installation was scheduled three times and canceled. I had to find my own laborer to aid the sears installer.the door.
    Saint Louis, MO
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was perfect EXCEPT the door was not installed on the specified day no call to let me know what was going on.
    Sullivan, MO
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    There was 1 window that got lost. It took months to finally say it was lost and a new one would be ordered.
    O Fallon, IL
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times can be delayed. If you are needing further assistance, contact us at 800-366-7278 if you have not received your part or visit www.searspartsdirect.com/order to view the status of your order.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The instaywas very professional and did a great jon
    Carlyle, IL
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It was installed properly and there were no issues
    Saint Peters, MO
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 10, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From beginning to end was very good the product is a Kenmore and job well done very satisfied thank u.
    Cedar Hill, MO
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installers caring of my home very friendly the havc system works great
    East Saint Louis, IL
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed furnace ac unit and a coil. Well done work and I am happy. Thank you.
    O Fallon, MO
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022