Bridgeton, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 241 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Two gentlemen that we’re here we’re very professional .
    Arnold, MO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 27, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with our the Sears representative the installers and the new furnace.
    House Springs, MO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi KEN, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The process of my bathroom remodel went well. The sales team was good. The workers was nice and helpful start to finishedyes I would recommend Sear.
    FLORISSANT, MO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NORMAN,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience. It took a while from the order to point of install but the installer was fantastic.
    Palmyra, IL
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    Saint Louis, MO
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from sales consultant to our HVAC installation. Everyone very courteous and a job well done We are pleased from start to finish
    Fenton, MO
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible experience
    SAINT CLAIR, MO
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Darren, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    great except the bathtub installed the plate behind the facet is not flush to wall of the surround. the grout is not very professional.
    Saint Peters, MO
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 07, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team were great and came as scheduled. TC. with any changes or delays. Quite different from general sales. Thumbs down there.
    Maryland Heights, MO
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    James and his team did a excellent job. Very polite they had to do carpet and kitchen flooring. We would do a project with you guys again. Thank you
    Wentzville, MO
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021