Minneapolis, MN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly people and they explained things well. I would definitely recommend using this company to friends and family.
    Grand Rapids, MN
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall job went very good. The roof looks great. They cleaned up really good both days of the job.
    Crystal, MN
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Noel was great and did a good job.
    Minneapolis, MN
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was the worst experience I ever had I will never Do business with Sears ever again
    Pine City, MN
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pressured to sign the certificate of completion even though the following was not completed. Inspection furnace/ac testing utility rebate info
    Wyoming, MN
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done in a timely manner and done well.
    Coon Rapids, MN
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Work not delivered and performed as promised neither in quality nor on time. It supposed to be done in 2/2019 but it dragged to June 2019. NO MORE!
    Saint Paul, MN
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks and keep up the good work.
    Minneapolis, MN
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    So completely not happy on every level. Horrible experience
    Rice, MN
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was a nightmare! Call me for info
    Brainerd, MN
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us.We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019