Minneapolis, MN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Noel was great and did a good job.
    Minneapolis, MN
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was the worst experience I ever had I will never Do business with Sears ever again
    Pine City, MN
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pressured to sign the certificate of completion even though the following was not completed. Inspection furnace/ac testing utility rebate info
    Wyoming, MN
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done in a timely manner and done well.
    Coon Rapids, MN
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Work not delivered and performed as promised neither in quality nor on time. It supposed to be done in 2/2019 but it dragged to June 2019. NO MORE!
    Saint Paul, MN
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks and keep up the good work.
    Minneapolis, MN
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    So completely not happy on every level. Horrible experience
    Rice, MN
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was a nightmare! Call me for info
    Brainerd, MN
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us.We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The Techs Alex and Chris worked well and at a fast pace. The project replaced nine windows and took decades of the front of my home. Thanks
    Wayzata, MN
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    As noted above it was awful. Communication was non-existent.
    CAMBRIDGE, MN
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor experience with the project. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019