Minneapolis, MN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We started this project in October and today is February 1st and the project still is not finished. Vanity/Sink/Shower Door all flawed some how.
    Webster, WI
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you have had issues with your project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    they a great job
    Champlin, MN
    January 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn't answer product quality. However I know from what wad agreed on that everything is ok.
    Minneapolis, MN
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst customer service experince i have ever had. The installers did not know what they were doing. It only got worse from there.
    Stockholm, WI
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We signed for doors on Aug.16th. They were installed on January 3rd. So it took much longer than anticipated. And the deadbolt on back door is off.
    Minneapolis, MN
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Hi i have problem with the trim over my patio door the trim was half stapled. 1 half is loose.
    RIVER FALLS, WI
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    we really really appreciated the two workers who did the job...they were excellent. We would recommend Gregory Adasevich and his partner highly.
    Lester Prairie, MN
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    displeased coordinators lack of communication during planning stages.Installers very proficient.I'm now enjoying the window.Thanks.
    OWATONNA, MN
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse