Minneapolis, MN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 78 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not happy with this project
    Cloquet, MN
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a problem with the communication until I spoke up about it. After they knew I wanted updates they provided them.
    Monticello, MN
    November 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers Kevin & Brian were great Time to complete project was terrible Still waiting for cabinet face to finish project
    Stillwater, MN
    November 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with Sears product installation and customer service.
    Chanhassen, MN
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I have left messages I've heard nothing. My windows have 3 different colors. I have holes showing. This is far from acceptable.
    SAUK CENTRE, MN
    November 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The reason I gave a seven instead of a ten on overall satisfaction is we have been waiting over two weeks now for a window screen that was forgotten
    Owatonna, MN
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Other than a few minor glitches everything was good.
    Minneapolis, MN
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    On a 2 story house it would have been nice to have had the glass cleaned. It's the little things. Otherwise we are happy thank you.
    Brainerd, MN
    October 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I gave the quality of work regarding the installation an "8" only because the new pad for the outside AC unit was not installed which was agreed to.
    NEW PRAGUE, MN
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    After months my floor still has cut and cracked boards. The manager accused me of doing it. I am offended by how I am being treated.
    Edina, MN
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse