Minneapolis, MN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 108 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done in a timely manner and done well.
    Coon Rapids, MN
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Work not delivered and performed as promised neither in quality nor on time. It supposed to be done in 2/2019 but it dragged to June 2019. NO MORE!
    Saint Paul, MN
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks and keep up the good work.
    Minneapolis, MN
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    So completely not happy on every level. Horrible experience
    Rice, MN
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was a nightmare! Call me for info
    Brainerd, MN
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us.We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The Techs Alex and Chris worked well and at a fast pace. The project replaced nine windows and took decades of the front of my home. Thanks
    Wayzata, MN
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    As noted above it was awful. Communication was non-existent.
    CAMBRIDGE, MN
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor experience with the project. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractors were courteous and clean. Took time to show and explain the operation of the windows.
    Maplewood, MN
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Never will I use Sears again
    Brooklyn Park, MN
    March 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience that you had with us.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were the best. It was cold and they did a quick professional job.
    Saint Paul, MN
    March 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse