Minneapolis, MN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 117 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Contract 3 weeks. Took 2 mo. No call about delays. A $2000+ add charge for gutters as job wasn't bid properly. Asked to close contract before gutter
    Faribault, MN
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brett, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the contractor that installed our new heat and air conditioner. They had to make some custom ductwork and it looks great
    Coon Rapids, MN
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience all round thanks
    Saint Cloud, MN
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tyrone, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    the men were here early and did a good job thanks for getting it done b4 winter
    Winthrop, MN
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Darrell, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly people and they explained things well. I would definitely recommend using this company to friends and family.
    Grand Rapids, MN
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall job went very good. The roof looks great. They cleaned up really good both days of the job.
    Crystal, MN
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Noel was great and did a good job.
    Minneapolis, MN
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It was the worst experience I ever had I will never Do business with Sears ever again
    Pine City, MN
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pressured to sign the certificate of completion even though the following was not completed. Inspection furnace/ac testing utility rebate info
    Wyoming, MN
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done in a timely manner and done well.
    Coon Rapids, MN
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse