Minneapolis, MN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 100 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Never will I use Sears again
    Brooklyn Park, MN
    March 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were the best. It was cold and they did a quick professional job.
    Saint Paul, MN
    March 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    To long to do the job 7 months for just 2 doors!
    New Ulm, MN
    February 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete the job. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The project Manager quit the company and no one contacted me about it. Took much longer than planned. Price was quite high.
    Stillwater, MN
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was quick once started.
    Victoria, MN
    February 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    communication was bad except with mgr in WI. Door/lock should be addressed as I spent over $6000 and the end product should reflect that.
    Eden Prairie, MN
    February 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you still have an issue with the doors. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We started this project in October and today is February 1st and the project still is not finished. Vanity/Sink/Shower Door all flawed some how.
    Webster, WI
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you have had issues with your project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    they a great job
    Champlin, MN
    January 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn't answer product quality. However I know from what wad agreed on that everything is ok.
    Minneapolis, MN
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst customer service experince i have ever had. The installers did not know what they were doing. It only got worse from there.
    Stockholm, WI
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019