Minneapolis, MN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 134 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    People were very nice. It took from Oct 2020 to Feb 2021 to get windows installed.Pandemic made it hard. A text updates are good. Windows are great!
    Bloomington, MN
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Project Management did not let me know when production was going to begin. I would not recommend it to my friends and family
    Saint Paul, MN
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    NHIA, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    1) ridiculous number of personnel changes with absolutely zero consideration for how this instability
    Minneapolis, MN
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TOM, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job.
    Glencoe, MN
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    150 Charactors will not be enough. I will not use you again.
    White Bear Lake, MN
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JEFFREY,We know that your time is valuable and we appreciate the fact you took the time to give us feedback on our services. It will be taken into consideration as we continue to enhance our services to meet the needs of our customers going forward.
    cs offline on February 25, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    + Hard working threesome. They did a nice job. I'd rcommend them to anyone
    Independence, MN
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from start to finish. The install of the new HVAC system is the first step in our project. Top notch installers and we love our HVAC.
    Minneapolis, MN
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales installation very good and time to completion great
    Cannon Falls, MN
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Took to long to get an appointment but once the installers came everything went fine
    Shakopee, MN
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Every thing was great from the beginning till job complete
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse