Brookfield, WI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 136 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very pleased with the work that was completed on my house. Everyone was very professional and making sure things were going smoothly. God bless.
    Milwaukee, WI
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henrietta, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team of workers.
    Phillips, WI
    December 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dawn, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole experience was great. We especially appreciated Hanh. He was so nice but very professional. He was honest and sincere.
    Burlington, WI
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    -Tom was excellent in fixing our siding concerns -A work order he added has not been done -Communication and follow-through is lacking
    Neenah, WI
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sue, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From Sales to installation we were very pleased with the process. The only thing lacking was communication from the project manager.
    Waukesha, WI
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Larry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Initial salesperson- very helpful. The installers were nice but one of our windows was mismeasured twice which delayed the process of installation.
    Germantown, WI
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done promptly. Clean up was superb and the finished job looks great.
    Milwaukee, WI
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesperson was great. Installation was horrendous. I will never recommend to family/friends.
    Milwaukee, WI
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team from Sales Rep to the courteous neat and Professional Window Installers who came at the appointed day.
    Milwaukee, WI
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rodolfo, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent product installation and sales.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse