Brookfield, WI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    great work
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    At first my wife and I thought it was going well but after we got into the process it took a terrible turn and the communication was really bad.
    NEW BERLIN, WI
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of having to wait between appointments. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed considering it was only 1 installer he was very mindful of my landscaping He was efficient overall very impressed …
    Milwaukee, WI
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great follow up from sales to workers. Very clean and efficient.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They were friendly very professional
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 21, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Every body was really good I am very happy with a the process and equipment
    South Milwaukee, WI
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great team of people & I was very satisfied with their efficiency. They were very considerate and got things done.
    Waukesha, WI
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows were installed. The men were great and cleaned up everything
    Milwaukee, WI
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Good product
    Milwaukee, WI
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Was real professional and fast
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Veronica, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022