Brookfield, WI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 203 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good workers did a fantastic job...well satisfied.
    Hartland, WI
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and knowledgeable people all around. Can not wait to see how it works come summer.
    Oshkosh, WI
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman and installers were very professionals! So far my furnace is running good a little loud but acceptable.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional clean install!!!
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales representatives were good Installers were thorough and efficient. The window came without screens. Unsatisfactory.
    RACINE, WI
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    WILLIE, M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with installation. Unhappy with customer service. Very difficult to get someone to call you back
    Delavan, WI
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They didn’t follow up. My project wasn’t complete.
    Milwaukee, WI
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was very professional and friendly. Worked constantly and got the job done
    CUDAHY, WI
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    they where very professional was very satisified I really appreciated the honesty and straight forward sales rep.
    Jefferson, WI
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great people to work with. I was told by sears that there was a 20% discount and salesman laughed.$13000+ is a lot of $$$ if shingles are falling .
    Beloit, WI
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse