Brookfield, WI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 224 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My project is still not completed.
    WESTFIELD, WI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deena, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were awesome
    Lomira, WI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We had 3 different contracts. Overall we are very pleased except for the piece on the floor. That will need to be adjusted.
    Salem, WI
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Dislike installing service and had wires where children can get hurt
    Milwaukee, WI
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Purple, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The finished product is perfect we are extremely happy with it. However the time it took to complete was longer than we were told.
    KENOSHA, WI
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Heather, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My window were installed and it was a great experience
    Milwaukee, WI
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Csoffline on July 20, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Awful customer service long delays with no communication. Sales pitch was a lie. Finished product is nice but not worth the money time or stress
    RACINE, WI
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hayley, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It working fine now
    STURTEVANT, WI
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service all around. Excellent communication and installation team.
    Beloit, WI
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear April, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service and window. Efficient team work in its installation and cleanup.
    Milwaukee, WI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021