Henrico, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 164 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    JEFF WAS VERY HELPFUL.PROBLEMS WITH HELP. AFTER 4 WEEKS FINELY GOT A GOOD CREW IN AND THEY WERE GREAT.
    Church Road, VA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Boyd, we regret to hear your project started off bumpy. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with the new crew. Thank you for your rating and feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great crew of installers.
    RUTHER GLEN, VA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very satisfied with our purchase. Sales rep customer svc rep and installer who handled our order were excellent.
    Fredericksburg, VA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great! Everything looks beautiful.
    BUMPASS, VA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well
    RICHMOND, VA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The service man did an excellent job from start to finishwas on timeand was a profesional in every way! Would definitely reccomend!
    Clarksville, VA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    All of the operation was fairly ok except not being responsible for the damage to the ceiling.
    HUSTLE, VA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Was very disappointed with having a door system built to the correct specifications. Overall project to replace front door took almost 5 1/2 months.
    Spotsylvania, VA
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales installation and product
    Chester, VA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales team and installation of a great. We had difficulty reaching our project manager at times.
    Mechanicsville, VA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse