Henrico, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 215 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We are pleased with our new windows and are waiting for our warranty information.
    Charlottesville, VA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales consultant and install manager
    MIDLOTHIAN, VA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My overall experience from start to finish was great Love my windows very well put together will recommend you to others friends.
    Portsmouth, VA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was on time professional & cleaned up after the job was complete. I recommend the windows be cleaned inside/out at completion.
    Newport News, VA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I had bathroom vanity installed the experience went well.
    Henrico, VA
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    they did a great job door looks and was installed good
    Kenbridge, VA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    good job
    Kenbridge, VA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was great! They installed 19 windows in less than 7 hours and left absolutely no mess.
    Surry, VA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judith, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team to work with.I truly appreciate the way the kept me appraised of everything and sent me pics to show me the completed work
    RICHMOND, VA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with the work that was done thank you so much.
    Richmond, VA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022