Waco, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 55 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team work ethics professional veryknowledgeable nice clean took time 2 educate me on everything I would very much recommend Sears to anyone
    MILFORD, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    great team from consultation to the actual product being insult vinyl siding thanks for the quick service. A satisfied customer
    Fort Worth, TX
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The project went great. The workers were professional and courteous. The finished product was awesome. Looks great.
    Dallas, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ellouise, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 16, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They order wrong ac we are not electricians or plumbers part of Ac work exhaust for the heater they use tinsnips and now it’s all jagged And Sharp
    Waco, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ashley,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    All good!
    Stephenville, TX
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sonia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job from salesman to install crew.
    Waco, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bradley, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    carpet installed in the master bedroom. guys were quick and friendly. Can i get a new quote for living room.
    Allen, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lavonda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of Kenmore furnaces was professional. So far the units have been wrking as expected for the week I've had them. Financing was easy.
    DeSoto, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MELANIE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Heater and ac
    WACO, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend you to all my family and friends. David Mathews HMCS USN RET.
    Arlington, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse