San Antonio, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 251 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Their communication and cooperation needs improvement. The previous faucets were not returned to me even after I specifically asked.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Juan did an exceptional job on my siding. I was extremely pleased with his workmanship. He has a great eye for detail!
    Killeen, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom shower install was not up to standards. Some damage was done to the walls that I will have to spend money to fix.
    Converse, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Job done very professionally Dennis does great work
    Bulverde, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am still picking up glass I was not aware they had to break all the windows to get them out.
    New Braunfels, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I got commercial grade flooring the feels and looks like wood but is made ofa polyurethane type material. We love it.
    LYTLE, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great contractor. Will definetly refer yall to our friends and family.
    Natalia, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Team Great Job. Very professional team. A lady came their boss who watched the final process. She did not have on a mask!!! s.
    NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation faster than anticipated & cleaned up nicely. Juan Estrada did an excellent job Professional courteous & answered all questions.
    Boerne, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    From the time I placed the initial call until the completion of the bathroom remodel everything and everyone was fast and efficient
    New Braunfels, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse