San Antonio, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 295 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The work crews were polite quick first-rate and professional. Special credit to Patricia who got the job done to the customer's satisfaction.
    San Antonio, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Multiple delays in project completion. The first work crew was efficient and hard working. Overall the siding looks very good on the home.
    Von Ormy, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shane, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Exceptional work by all. Shower installers did a great job. Cooperation between shower installers and plumbers was impressive without delays.
    San Antonio, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Solid contractors. Efficient work. Some delays on materials. Helpful associates as well to sort out issues.
    Manor, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Melody, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation personnel were very professional. I would of liked to known materials were to be delivered here. Salesperson was very nice also.
    San Antonio, TX
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Juanita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows. Good
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Zoe, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Dennis is a superior employee. Even though this was his first install of this type of door he was amazing. definite keeper!
    San Antonio, TX
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marilyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    everything was fine installers did a great job.
    Austin, TX
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Gary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    First install date no show. Second install date they were late. Door doesn't shut and my wife told him before they left and they did nothing
    Seguin, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent knowledgeable peopledid good work with explanations easy to understand.
    Elgin, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021