San Antonio, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    my experience overall was great cause the persons that did were very quick and good and what I got install was I ac unit
    San Antonio, TX
    February 05, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hortencia, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on February 06, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I can’t thank you enough for getting our system installed and operating perfectly just as a the 10 degree air arrived.
    Center Point, TX
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 05, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I have a screen that is defective.I was told by the installer he would stop in and take care of it If this is the way Sears is taking carenot good
    Harper, TX
    December 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 30, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    2very pleased. Very professional and easy to deal with. Thank you Larry our salesman who did a great job explaining everything.
    Helotes, TX
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Ever-changing team. Front/back doors installed right front latch broke in April No response to pleas for repair. Bedroom door wrong waited 6 months.
    San Antonio, TX
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I am satisfied. A/C is working good! Sales team promised pad and 7 day thermostat.....I received neither.
    San Antonio, TX
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was extremely fast and efficient. The team was knowledgeable friendly and professional.
    San Antonio, TX
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 21, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was ordered in April and today the doors were installed and the installer was great The doors are beautiful.
    Austin, TX
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience the guys that came out to put it in were great very patient And I would tell friends family about this
    Florence, TX
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The product was lacking a new thermostat; not ordered. A new HVAC system installed without a new thermostat. We are not happy about that.
    San Antonio, TX
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022