Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 677 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work both Michael and Frank did an excellent job! Ensuring the work was completed to satisfaction.
    Garland, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yvette, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The HVAC went in well completely satisfied with that. The pull down attic access not so much. I now have to repair gapping holes in the ceiling.
    Fort Worth, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Welda, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Insulation went well
    Fort Worth, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Welda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales person at the store and great delivery personnel.
    Trophy Club, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great from ordering to install.
    Gainesville, TX
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn't get in contact with anyone wrong item just not right
    Cleburne, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jackie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of my 3ton HVAC unit was fine. Left mess I had to repair inside have not received copy of paperwork or fine cost after adjustments.
    Keller, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding was quickly and professionally installed.
    Euless, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Chrysanne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    From consultation to product installation very knowledgeable team and excellent door product. Took a bit longer than expected. Will recommend
    Grapevine, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales to install. Would definitely recommend Sears for all of your HVAC needs.
    Dallas, TX
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 06, 2021