Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 609 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel that the install went well the workers were very professional and courteous.
    Dallas, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I called my project manager to speak to my project worker but he hasn't called me yet.
    Forney, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team great product. We will recommend Sears to our families and friends.
    Fort Worth, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was very good.The installer was on time and did a professional job from start to finish.
    Dallas, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales person should have had a tech (a person with actual knowledge)with him. The original agreement could not be met.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Melvin, we regret to hear we were not able to complete this project for you. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    On time very professional very respectful done an outstanding job they cleaned up very good all over job from start to finish
    MINEOLA, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    the work was not completed as contracted
    Dallas, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied with the service after they finish some rooms will not cool or heat. Nobody call or came to check the work and due not provide contact
    IRVING, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They came and did there job and cleaned up after the job was over.
    DECATUR, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    From the time I called for a consultation to completing the installation of the new AC system. All went well without a problem!
    FRISCO, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse