Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 615 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    A very precise explanation of project to be done. The crew was polite experienced and dedicated to the job.
    Wichita Falls, TX
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Professionalon time added Extra support to make sure it fit correctly and was Stable and Installed and Tested Very quickly and efficiently.
    Bedford, TX
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers are the best part of the experience. The sales person was non existent / responsive after the initial meeting and sale
    Grand Prairie, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel that the install went well the workers were very professional and courteous.
    Dallas, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I called my project manager to speak to my project worker but he hasn't called me yet.
    Forney, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team great product. We will recommend Sears to our families and friends.
    Fort Worth, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    poorly managed There was no comm and after attempts of me reaching out I learned that THP was not going to pay the contr PO Noone told me so we waited
    ROCKWALL, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great teamwork! I feel like I have a brand new house since it actually looks better than it did the day I purchased it!!
    Fort Worth, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was very good.The installer was on time and did a professional job from start to finish.
    Dallas, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional and informative. They were quick to get the job done and did get well.
    Ben Wheeler, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse