Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 706 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable technician they explained me all the things I needed to know . Very clean work. Bilingual was a plus.
    Irving, TX
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installing team was pleasant and knowledgeable. So far I’m happy with the product as it’s only been a few days.
    Joshua, TX
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    2 days after the installation the new system was not working and my house was 84 degrees. They had to come back the next day and fix it.
    Arlington, TX
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The Transform Team had bad coordination among their own groups and with their subs
    LITTLE ELM, TX
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Not enough characters to truly write how I feel but the workers did a very rushed unprofessional job.
    Wichita Falls, TX
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you,Timothy, for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and informative.
    Terrell, TX
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jerry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    A service manager was supposed to come back out to put back on window trimming. One window not matching others. Inflated prices. Need invoice.
    Kilgore, TX
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    All went well
    Wylie, TX
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great project consultant team and installer from beginning to end from Transform Home Inprovemwnts. I love my new windows.
    Dallas, TX
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adriana, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I've had issues but no one at Sears answers the phone or they will transfer the call and then no one answers.
    Lancaster, TX
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022