Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 722 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman that did the sell of the windows was a great salesman. The guys that came we’re really great and very knowledgeable
    PENELOPE, TX
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Did a good job. Was supposed to come over Thursday morning but was not able to come until Friday afternoon. The door looks great.
    MESQUITE, TX
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job installing the windows Kept us informed step by step
    Dallas, TX
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service. We will never use Sears Transform Home Improvements again at our house or rental properties.
    Van Alstyne, TX
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 05, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Tremendous customer service and speed to get new system installed on a no air situation
    Mesquite, TX
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chance, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on August 05, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job done by the Sears reps. From the ordering to the installation by Bryan and Jose Ali Mr Garza and the project mgr. I am ver pleased!!!
    Dallas, TX
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Product is superior. Installation process chaotic and mismanaged.
    Fort Worth, TX
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leslie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They were on time. They did a great job on a tricky door install. They did not take shortcuts but did it the best way possible. Thank you!!
    Dallas, TX
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 15, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good team that installed the attic blown-in insulation. excellent customer service with careful review of all items taken care of with pictures
    Irving, TX
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation is not finished yet. It is now leaking water through the ceiling. I sent an email but no response.
    Corinth, TX
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022