Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 736 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding good
    Dallas, TX
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous prompt answered all questions. Installed outside windows.
    Sherman, TX
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Did not do job as agreed. Duct work was to be replace.. not done AC trigger wire splice to thermostat wires and layer on top of furnace.
    Sherman, TX
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on January 05, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team that installed furnace. Still waiting on heater Grates to complete work.
    Dallas, TX
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on January 05, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was smooth from start to finish great communication about the timeline and the installers were very professional!
    Fort Worth, TX
    December 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 28, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Victor and team extremely courteous and efficient. Excellent workmanship!
    Corsicana, TX
    December 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 21, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Started out a little rough installing my windowshowever a satisfactory solution was provided.
    Fairfield, TX
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    installed in July-still did not return to fix things that need finalized or communicated with us about when it will be done despite repeated emails
    Fort Worth, TX
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Zachar(sales) &window installation team get a 5. The score was seriously downgraded because of the project coordinator Angie who gets -1.
    GARLAND, TX
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on November 03, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship
    GODLEY, TX
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022