Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 502 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    The installers were excellent. The work performed was top of the line. The look of the windows installed added value to our home.
    Frisco, TX
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Excellent teams sales representative and installation
    Fort Worth, TX
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    The experience has been great - from the sales people [Zee/ Jennifer] to the installer [Paul]. Thank you :)
    Plano, TX
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    The only small issue I had was the lack of communication concerning the back order of two of our windows. More frequent communication would be better.
    Burleson, TX
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    I really love the work Pauldid. I only wish I knew the rid was stationary. My shower curtain is not doing what it should. The rod is up too high
    The Colony, TX
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    Excellent team. Very responsive and helpful.
    ARLINGTON, TX
    February 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    Very unhappy with the job at this point will not recommend
    Leonard, TX
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    Insulation teams was very good personable knowledgeable and professional. Communication was lacking with the team leaders scheduling dates etc.
    Dallas, TX
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    Excellent customer service!!! My technicians were awesome!
    Dallas, TX
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    Great sales consultant efficient and knowledgeable project personnel and the install team awesome!
    MORGAN, TX
    January 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse