Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 657 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The flooring looks great
    Glenn Heights, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting weeks for my blinds to be put back up after my window job have talked to 2 people that were going to set it up but nothing
    The Colony, TX
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows are great and the installation crew was excellent
    Fort Worth, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Philip, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Jeremiah was EXCELLENT. He's definitely an asset to your company and what makes YOU shine. Need more people like him
    Dallas, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beverly, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the complete work from the sales guys to the installation guys. Enjoying my new air condition system.
    DeSoto, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frances, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Not good not finished
    Waxahachie, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debra, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was very professional and very efficient. Very pleased with the quality of the cabinets.
    Glenn Heights, TX
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales did not follow up as expected with ceiling damage
    LEONARD, TX
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Angelina, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job. It was all we expected. I will recommend Sears to other people.
    Pottsboro, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The HVAC was installed by very professional staff
    Bedford, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Louis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021