Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 478 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Mr Williams was very polite courteousand knowledgeable about his work. He worked in a very timely manner.
    Dallas, TX
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman did great explaining the process and the specs of the new HVAC system. Installers were punctual professional and polite.
    Waxahachie, TX
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Grady, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    All aspects of he process were handled well. No complaints.
    Carrollton, TX
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roger, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communications and delayed manufacturing of the windows. Final product is good.
    Granbury, TX
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my new door !
    Dallas, TX
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Valerie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the way the project turned out. Looks great and crew was helpful too.
    Haslet, TX
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rita, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Really happy with my new door installers was very nice and so was everyone I talked to on the phone.
    Farmers Branch, TX
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Glen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Counter-tops took a little longer than I expected but it was worth it in the end.
    Red Oak, TX
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Clavon, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales and installation of my windows was all very easy and really nice people.
    Springtown, TX
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charlie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good quality product and work. Contractor very good and professional.
    Fort Worth, TX
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tina, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019