Nashville, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 137 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team and great customer service
    Smithville, TN
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    You guys did not do what you said you would do in a timely manner
    Murfreesboro, TN
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of kitchen cabinets sink and countertops took entirely too long 2 1/2 months.
    Mount Juliet, TN
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the windows but very dissatisfied with the installation.
    UNIONVILLE, TN
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It took a while but they are custom windows! And a hiccup with getting the installers there! But so impressed with the final results!
    Smithville, TN
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with entire process.
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Has a little disappointed in the end result. The installer put the old brackets on the new system. The old ones were rusted. It’s not a good look
    ANTIOCH, TN
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marcus, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent window installs
    Hopkinsville, KY
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 6 days for the men to finish the windows. I called the manager in charge and he was a jerk with me.
    Brentwood, TN
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Overpriced and the worst customer service experience I've ever had. 8+ months to complete a job they said would take 10 weeks.
    Antioch, TN
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 19, 2022