Nashville, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 98 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Central heating/air was installed they did a great job very polite!!
    Portland, TN
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom products excellent. ceiling/drywall not up to expectations.drywall not ready for paint as they stated..incurred extra cost to finish
    PLEASANT VIEW, TN
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    SHERRY, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced windows. Sales rep was great. Installation was ok. Communication was awful.
    FRANKLIN, TN
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JUDY, H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My family and I are warm now I can breathe now. Thank you guys so much God bless y’all.
    Sparta, TN
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nikke, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My cabinets are beautiful counte tops look great. It was a lengthy process.
    Spring Hill, TN
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Install went great no problems
    Lewisburg, TN
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation took too long to complete.
    SPRINGFIELD, TN
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    All those involved in the process were great
    Smyrna, TN
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Roof installation was done very quickly and with high-quality. Follow up inspections were conducted with additional cleanup. Very satisfied.
    Hendersonville, TN
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team of men that came worked diligently and were friendly to talk with.
    Clarksville, TN
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse