Memphis, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 128 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the work crew who installed the windows. I was somewhat satisfied with the person scheduling the installation.
    Memphis, TN
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    it has been 10 days since the unite was installed and I still have NO hot water. the installers turn off my hot water heater installed the central
    Memphis, TN
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the service.
    Memphis, TN
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    Helena, AR
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job faster than I expected
    Oxford, MS
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    the crew of workers were outstanding......very helpful politeetc they replaced everything after the windows were completed.
    Germantown, TN
    May 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
    Memphis, TN
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Not Happy told payment amount totally different when received in the mail! No inspection or calls back!!!!
    Southaven, MS
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the discrepancy in the billing. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    MARIANNA, AR
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Very pleased with quality of service.
    Memphis, TN
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse