Memphis, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 150 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional teams; long wait time; care taken with installation clean up and property; professional installation
    Collierville, TN
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall we are satisfied with the installation and we would recommend to family and friends.
    BROWNSVILLE, TN
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent & timely job. Only complaint. The shower shelf was omitted and it had to be ordered. We have been waiting 3 weeks now.
    Memphis, TN
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The carpet installers were great. They did a great job laying the carpet and finish the vinyl flooring. Job was professionally done.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely happy with everybody and all services.
    Memphis, TN
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    A job done very well thank you and I look forward to doing business with you all again someday...
    Palestine, AR
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely professional salesman. Installers not so much.
    Southaven, MS
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    this was the most unprofessional job.I am so sorry we used sears.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were timely and efficient
    Memphis, TN
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew didn't tell me that I would have no A/C. Covered my unit & left it. Heat index was 120. Had no A/C for over 36 hrs in heat wave. Never again.
    Gosnell, AR
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse