Memphis, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with window product and installation process. We are looking forward to the overall benefits of these updated windows!
    OLIVE BRANCH, MS
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I had all windows replaced and from day one I was extremely happy.
    SAVANNAH, TN
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installers they were professional courteous and kind. I would recommend them to anyone to replace their windows.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 17, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was fine
    MARION, AR
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on January 18, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    professional & courteous
    JACKSON, TN
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 05, 2023
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on January 04, 2023
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Front and back door replaced very professional am very pleased
    Somerville, TN
    December 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 28, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent servicevery friendly and personable service also.
    Memphis, TN
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This was an unpleasant experience. There were issues from start to end. We want a portion of our money back. Won’t recommend.
    Bartlett, TN
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    the 1st. team was Excellent they cleaned up everything did not know they were even here after they left windows looks so good.
    CLARKSDALE, MS
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022