Memphis, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 157 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team.
    Oakland, TN
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Another job well done
    Palestine, AR
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work
    Palestine, AR
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The project just fell way below my expectations. I wish I could say different.
    Memphis, TN
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nathan, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was great. On time a wonderful job very respectful
    Grenada, MS
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Josephine, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    There were a few glitches with measurements initially but the tean finished strong.
    Atoka, TN
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ray, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was great and did a very nice job. I was very pleased with the work they did.
    Holly Grove, AR
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional teams; long wait time; care taken with installation clean up and property; professional installation
    Collierville, TN
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Darrell, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall we are satisfied with the installation and we would recommend to family and friends.
    BROWNSVILLE, TN
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Edward, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent & timely job. Only complaint. The shower shelf was omitted and it had to be ordered. We have been waiting 3 weeks now.
    Memphis, TN
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse