Memphis, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 333 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom installation was a success. There was a total makeover done successfully
    Memphis, TN
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am well please with the work that was done to my bathroom. Everyone that was involved was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Memphis, TN
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dianne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice hardworking young men and they did a great job even though they had to go in and out of the heat so much. They worked 11 hours. Bless them.
    Tupelo, MS
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great husband and wife team
    BOLIVAR, TN
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Betty, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great. No complaints about this part of our job.
    Memphis, TN
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Samantha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Hard working professional detail oriented & courteous. Window installation.
    NEW ALBANY, MS
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leonard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    professional team! Did a great job overall
    Memphis, TN
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cedrick, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a complete heating and cooling system put in. The work was done satisfactory. The only issue I had was poor communication.
    Oakland, TN
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dennis, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Satisfied with the work
    Bolivar, TN
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We had six windows replaced in our sunroom. This was the most unreliable and unprofessional company I’ve ever worked with.
    CORDOVA, TN
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Terri, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 24, 2021