Export, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 71 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Nice clean install
    Monessen, PA
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    This place is absolutely terrible I should have listened to the blogs about this company and it's terrible service and customer service. I have calle
    PENN HILLS, PA
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good HVAC installation experience. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    A very good and professional job. Thank you to all who involved in my home improvement project.
    Jamestown, PA
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Subcontractor damaged my neighbor's property Sears staff would not give me subcontractor contact to follow up about insurance claim. Huge headache.
    Pittsburgh, PA
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience that you've had with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall good organization work performance and product.
    Pittsburgh, PA
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Javier was extremely kind talented polite and neat! He also kept me informed on what was being done and when it would be completed.
    Beverly, WV
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears staff was very professional polite and friendly. everything went well and finished ahead of schedule....thank you
    Johnstown, PA
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was ok. The rest of the process was a complete nightmare. I would not recommend Sears for any kind of home improvement
    Stahlstown, PA
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Ed was a pleasure to work with. Project completed months ahead of schedule
    MC KEES ROCKS, PA
    March 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    THE CONTRACTORS THAT INSTALLED MY SIDING WERE AWESOME I HOPE THAT IF OTHER PROJECTS ARISE IN MY HOME I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE THE SAME CONTRACTORS
    Pittsburgh, PA
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse