Oklahoma City, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Excellent service
    Edmond, OK
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Service was outstanding. I'm totally satisfied and glad that I chose Sears. I will definitely recommend Sears to my family and friends.
    El Reno, OK
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Work was fabulous. Very efficient. They went overboard doing their best. Very skilled. I was very impressed with the crew that worked at my house.
    Mustang, OK
    January 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    Good workmanship and product
    Norman, OK
    January 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    excellent customer service
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied with my experience from someone coming out to the windows being installed. everyone was helpful and friendly.
    Pauls Valley, OK
    December 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    A/C installer did good job installing new A/C's. I am disappointed that he did not give me the warranty papers and my four signed papers.
    Broken Arrow, OK
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales after felt like don’t bother me when I had a? Mike & Ross did a Great job as did Nicholas the granite installer. Tile installers were awful.
    Norman, OK
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with the overall product.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installers. They were a good team. Professional yet personable. They made us feel confident and at ease every step of the way!
    Okemah, OK
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse