Oklahoma City, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 77 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent results great people work with!
    ELK CITY, OK
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with them. thank you very much...
    McLoud, OK
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    You got the job done. Thanks
    Anadarko, OK
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I wanted a bathroom that was completely done HUGE missunderstanding! My kitchen upgrade was dependent on the work on the bathroom.
    Elk City, OK
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was professionally done and I am looking forward to years of enjoyment with my new windows. Thank You.
    Lawton, OK
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the installers product and results
    Yukon, OK
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the quality job that was done. Had some anxieties about one of the windows but it was handled expertly.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with everything
    Oklahoma City, OK
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the way the time the salesman came out and did sales to how fast the installation went. Great job
    Wayne, OK
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Better clean up after project. Alot of broken glass left in group after project was completed
    WEWOKA, OK
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the team not doing a good job of cleaning up. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019