Oklahoma City, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 69 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the way the time the salesman came out and did sales to how fast the installation went. Great job
    Wayne, OK
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Better clean up after project. Alot of broken glass left in group after project was completed
    WEWOKA, OK
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the team not doing a good job of cleaning up. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great.
    Nichols Hills, OK
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy with the time it took to complete project. Not pleased with trim work.
    Yukon, OK
    April 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're that you are not pleased with the flooring. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satified.
    Norman, OK
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractors went above and beyond on working on my roof.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    March 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Product is great but service start to finish SUCKS.
    Moore, OK
    March 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated checking throughout project to be sure all was moving forward correctly.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    February 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and helpful good quality work
    Ada, OK
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The cabinet tops are beautiful and the work was done very professionally. We have had so many compliments on them.
    Noble, OK
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse