Oklahoma City, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 154 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Our siding is coming up. I am requesting that it be fixed and something done about the price we paid because “Sears is the best and will do it right”
    Crescent, OK
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service al the way around and hard workers.
    Mustang, OK
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    This project was mismanaged as the project manager did not respond to my inquires in timely manner. The subcontractors used were good.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a pleasant experience. Furniture was moved and put back after flooring was installed. Major plus not hurting my back with all the moving.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I cannot express my displeasure with the work. They installed used siding. DO NOT USE
    Arapaho, OK
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers very professional and very knowledgeablevery clean in their work ethics very satisfied with everything
    Chickasha, OK
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Contacted our sales person about issues and she came and took pictures and said it would get taken care of. We have not heard from anyone since.
    Yukon, OK
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Dustin did so many things extra to make the the installation great. We are very happy with the installation and products
    Choctaw, OK
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was professional and efficient
    Wilson, OK
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team arrived knocked it out nicely
    RANDLETT, OK
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse