Oklahoma City, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 212 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone I worked with was great. I gave a 3 because I HATE the tile for the shower floor and was told that is the only option.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was excellent and made sure everything was fitting correctly. Oustanding person and trustworthy.
    Newalla, OK
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Two days to install as promised Very good work I like my new shower
    Oklahoma City, OK
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was very comfortable
    Midwest City, OK
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Derrick, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    the installed was very good and very clean thank you.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 18, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not real satisfied with the counter top person. He said he could not install my faucets and i was without water in kitchen for several days.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    prompt and professional installation
    Fletcher, OK
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stephen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional crews beautiful countertops and backsplash. Everything looks terrific :)
    Oklahoma City, OK
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The three man team did a great job. Answered all my questions cleaned up. And thank you to the coordinator Russell for working with my schedule.
    Midwest City, OK
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Team did a good job with the siding job. But they did a poor job or cleaning up.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears
    CS Offline on January 26, 2022