Warrensville Heights, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 187 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from the salesperson to the installation team. We love the door. Thank you.
    PAINESVILLE, OH
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent and professional installation and I will recommend Sears to everyone.
    Cleveland, OH
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Time of installation was horrible some windows don’t work properly follow through was poor at best
    BRUNSWICK, OH
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on November 03, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Team arrived and completed the work in 4 hours. Everything went well. Very friendly and courteous and cleaned-up before they left.
    CLEVELAND , OH
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team -from beginning to end they installed my windows with ease
    Wadsworth, OH
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Why after a contract was signed and several home inspections had taken place was an additional $3600 was required?
    CLEVELAND, OH
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on September 23, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Service for my furnace and air conditioner was very professional i would highly recommend this company for service.
    BEDFORD, OH
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastic team from sales to installation!
    FAIRVIEW PARK, OH
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole experience was great the installers were great thank you
    ELYRIA, OH
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent installed both windows one day no mess no trouble
    CANTON, OH
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022