Warrensville Heights, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 172 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service and so far the product is working well.
    CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rhonda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 27, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Every team member was friendly professional courteous and competent. Yes I do recommend. A/C works great. Boiler will work when temp drops.
    PARMA HEIGHTS, OH
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient and courteous installation crew.
    Cleveland, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Complete disaster from start to finish. Communication was non existent. There’s no way I’m using this company again.
    Lakewood, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alex, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Its okay I don’t know what to say about these guys
    Cleveland, OH
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Fired brick and tuscon soffit clay great color combo. Clay facia and gutters. Cedar shake on front has led to curb appeal.
    Wellington, OH
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of my furnace and central air unit was fine- however the contractors failed to pull the required permits to do the install.
    Cleveland, OH
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mina, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience left much to be desired
    Euclid, OH
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We absolutely LOVE our new doors! Every step of the process went smoothly and Kristi kept us updated along the way. Would definitely recommend!!
    Akron, OH
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the windows. I love the team that installed the windows. Thank you.
    Cleveland, OH
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brunette, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022