Warrensville Heights, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 122 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    i would recommend you for any kind of work for AC. your team was great.
    CANTON, OH
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a tub converted into a walk in shower and I absolutely love it.
    CAMPBELL, OH
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI AUTUMN,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good salesmen. Christi Matthews was great about keeping me updated regarding the installation. The installers were very nice and did a good job.
    Hartville, OH
    March 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 07, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    All the people I met and spoke with were very efficient helpful and friendly!!!
    Warren, OH
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOSEPHINE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I got my sliding glass door replaced. The workers did a great job! It really looks nice.
    WOOSTER, OH
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible experience. Waited for vinyl siding for small job for over 5 months. customer service was useless.
    North Olmsted, OH
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did not rush through the installation. He made sure every piece was properly installed and did an excellent job with cleanup.
    Maple Heights, OH
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very pleased with my new furnace installers were very professional and clean
    HUDSON, OH
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    experience was very good installation went well. very pleased very pleased with the installer Randy. Windows look very good.
    Girard, OH
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse