Warrensville Heights, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 146 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work by installer wait time on installation took 3 monthstoo long!!
    Cleveland, OH
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Warren, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Experience exceeded expectations. Great team from sales to installation.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service and communication.
    South Euclid, OH
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales to project management to install was seamless and my husband and I were very pleased with everything even the final product
    CLEVELAND, OH
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Zola, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm satisfied with the project from Jake sales to Chris installation. I will definitely recommend this company to others. Thank You Romona Rivers
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from start to finish. Did a great job with the roof installation team was very detailed professional and courteous.
    Euclid, OH
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that installed my windows was very friendly and performs and excellent job. I love the way the windows looks gave my home and upgraded look
    Cleveland, OH
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gloria, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 03, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team and product will recommend team to friends and family.
    Shaker Heights, OH
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    very nice contractor came out and worked and finished the job. so far so good. Time will tell.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did great work from the sales to the installation. I am very satisfied with both team and product.
    BEDFORD, OH
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 26, 2021