Dayton, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 31 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were polite caring and professional however it took over 9 days to complete the work.
    Springfield, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were polite consulted me when they had questions cleaned up after themselves. They completed the work in a timely fashion
    Trotwood, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was professionally complete
    Huntsville, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    The workers were polite caring and professional however it took over 9 days to complete the work.
    Springfield, OH
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    The installers were polite consulted me when they had questions cleaned up after themselves. They completed the work in a timely fashion
    Trotwood, OH
    January 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was professionally complete
    Huntsville, OH
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    This project did not turn out the way we designed it. Company was not upfront from the start of project that what we desired was not available.
    Ada, OH
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Barbara, we do apologize that your bathroom job did not turn out the way you had initially hoped. We greatly appreciate your feedback about your experience. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Guys did great job. Completely satisfied
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job and very satisfied with them
    Casstown, OH
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    very nice and professional people from the planners the financers and the installers! I love my new air conditioner ! I would say it is SO COOL !
    Dayton, OH
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse