Dayton, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 25 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This project did not turn out the way we designed it. Company was not upfront from the start of project that what we desired was not available.
    Ada, OH
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Barbara, we do apologize that your bathroom job did not turn out the way you had initially hoped. We greatly appreciate your feedback about your experience. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Guys did great job. Completely satisfied
    BEAVERCREEK, OH
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job and very satisfied with them
    Casstown, OH
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    very nice and professional people from the planners the financers and the installers! I love my new air conditioner ! I would say it is SO COOL !
    Dayton, OH
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It started a little slow but end results were very satisfying salesperson and project manager very helpful
    Dayton, OH
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    A confusion about start date which caused a brief delay. Project and salesperson very helpful and product looks good.
    Dayton, OH
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Bruce did a very good job paying attention to detail. When encountering an issue he tackled it head on. I could not be happier. Thank you!!
    Lima, OH
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    1) it took about six months to complete the work 2) After paying 1/3 of the amount Sears company forced me to change the first written up contract.
    Hamilton, OH
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete the work. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    IHaveAVeryLongListOfComplaints.NotEnoughSSpaceHere. VeryUnhappyWith timesschedulingquality work on some.Always having reschedule.Items not brought
    Bradford, OH
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you've had so many issues with this project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job and quality products.
    Dayton, OH
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse