Dayton, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 35 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm upset that I need to find someone to fix the mistakes made. That was a lot of money for that result.
    MASON, OH
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Stephanie, we are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your Home Improvement job. We would be happy to look into this issue to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Well the project manager Beth and the guys who installed my floor did a great job the financial people did not do the best job.
    Dayton, OH
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were great. Not too happy with how it looks. I wish I would have saved my money
    Springfield, OH
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were very good. The sales / documentation of specs and materials picking process needs improvement.
    Cincinnati, OH
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were polite caring and professional however it took over 9 days to complete the work.
    Springfield, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were polite consulted me when they had questions cleaned up after themselves. They completed the work in a timely fashion
    Trotwood, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was professionally complete
    Huntsville, OH
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    The workers were polite caring and professional however it took over 9 days to complete the work.
    Springfield, OH
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    The installers were polite consulted me when they had questions cleaned up after themselves. They completed the work in a timely fashion
    Trotwood, OH
    January 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was professionally complete
    Huntsville, OH
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse