Dayton, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Bruce did a very good job paying attention to detail. When encountering an issue he tackled it head on. I could not be happier. Thank you!!
    Lima, OH
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    1) it took about six months to complete the work 2) After paying 1/3 of the amount Sears company forced me to change the first written up contract.
    Hamilton, OH
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete the work. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    IHaveAVeryLongListOfComplaints.NotEnoughSSpaceHere. VeryUnhappyWith timesschedulingquality work on some.Always having reschedule.Items not brought
    Bradford, OH
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you've had so many issues with this project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job and quality products.
    Dayton, OH
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 mos
    Cincinnati; OH
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    No other comments
    Dayton; OH
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Dave and his crew did a terrific job. Cleaned up everything and did a second inspection to make sure everything was good.
    Miamisburg; OH
    May 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am impressed with the project coordinator installer and the repairman. I could tell they take pride in their work and did a beautiful job.
    Dayton; OH
    May 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved in this project went over and above what was required. I would certainly recommend them for any project.
    Cincinnati, OH
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse