Columbus, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 147 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    the team that was send to our home was friendly and nice. they did great work on our bathroom.
    Sabina, OH
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent! We love our new kitchen. Have already recommended you to friends.
    Columbus, OH
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Carpeting. Notethe installers did not wear masks.
    Columbus, OH
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    delay two months to install main office never answers phone crew to install was non english speakers.
    WADSWORTH, OH
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    COLUMBUS, OH
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Explained well. Cleaned up afterward. Forgot to turn hot water back on. Did not wear a mask.
    COLUMBUS, OH
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was good let us know step by stepdone in 3 days happy well be talking about this
    Columbus, OH
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick response and professional manner throughout process. I will definitely use on my next rehab.
    West Liberty, OH
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    $2K more expensive than most AC co.24 hot days from order to install.1 hour install.team wven mgr wore no masks.Office said they are not required to?
    Columbus, OH
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    They have come back twice to fix the floor and it is still not right. Now the toilet is leaking and the Finance company is at me to pay!!
    South Charleston, OH
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse