Columbus, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 243 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team excellent job only one problem Columbia Gas has not come out to ok the job site. waiting on them
    ROCKBRIDGE, OH
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Christi was excellent as were the installers. All work was done in one day.
    WESTERVILLE, OH
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team very knowledgeable and efficient.
    Reynoldsburg, OH
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome! THe Installer was the greatest.
    Marion, OH
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 10, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Triple pane windows. Installers were polite. Left a lot of caulk smears some we can't reach to remove.
    Fredericktown, OH
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team excellent work; I will recommend Sears to friends/family.
    Gahanna, OH
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent ans all new windows.
    CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The window installation was good he was efficient and left the area clean. The siding installation was sloppy and not done as promised
    Zanesfield, OH
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We're very happy with Sears Transformers HVAC experience.Impressed with this Teamand Christi Matthews and Jack Knight! Massey family out.
    Gahanna, OH
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great thank you
    Westerville, OH
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022