Columbus, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 178 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Ordering of product and installation communication severely slacking. Only gave 2 because of the product satisfaction.
    Cincinnati, OH
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great staff. They were helpful in making sure that all my questions were answered. The were professional at all times and very personable
    COLUMBUS, OH
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was professional and cleaned up afterwards. Great job!
    WESTERVILLE, OH
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Geraldine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Six windows installed. Job well done?
    Columbus, OH
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Luzminda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    the project went smoothly. The installers were professional and courteous.
    Columbus, OH
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work
    Columbus, OH
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ebenezer, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales rep. Is not my favorite person. I thought I was getting a Carrier. I hope it works well.
    COLUMBUS, OH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bonita, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen Cabinet Refacing. Was told the job could be completed in 8 weeks. Job completed at 16 weeks. Communication throughout the project was poor.
    Cincinnati, OH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roger,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 08, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Michael did an excellent job explaining the benefits of the windows I wanted. The installation team was fast courteous and efficient.
    WESTERVILLE, OH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on August 10, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall package and installation of the air conditioner and furnace was done professionally and knowledgeably.
    LANCASTER, OH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 10, 2021