Cincinnati, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 178 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The team of workers were very polite and professional. They listened to our concerns and made corrections if needed.
    Villa Hills, KY
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were super nice and made sure things were done properly
    Hamilton, OH
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on April 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    KC the cabinet guy was fantastic. Countertop guy was also great.
    Reading, OH
    March 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 08, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I would not recommend Sears to anyone. I was very dissatisfied with the install of the bathroom. I had to get other people in to finish the project.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    March 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    SIBLEY, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 08, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Project lasted over holidays which I told them i didn't want. Project manager was absolutely horrible. left msgs for her boss - no reply
    Cincinnati, OH
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I already recommended my neighborwe’re fully satisfiedthanks
    Milford, OH
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I could wait 6 month did not want kitchen ripped up for holidays. IT WAS ripped up for Thanks and Xmas. project manager horrible.
    Cincinnati, OH
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm pleased with the work but the company not so much. I signed the installation contract in Septhe job was completed January.
    Lebanon, OH
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We did not like Shannon the area manager. The installation team was good. They left our water pressure low. The lights we ordered we did not like.
    Louisville, KY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It is not completed yet. Covid has delayed materials. so far very satisfied. The professional remodel personnel are great.
    Cincinnati, OH
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse