Cincinnati, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 227 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was professional. Installer was exceptional.. He maintain my home and cleaned up everything
    Middletown, OH
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    product and the installation should begin in 12 weeks and 18 months later the job was finally completed
    Cincinnati, OH
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 19, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Had new windows installed. Beautiful windows and great service.
    WESTERVILLE, OH
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 10, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst
    Cincinnati, OH
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team- very efficient and good personalities.
    Cincinnati, OH
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Love our installer! Not loving corporate office.
    Colerain Township, OH
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Knowledgeable and friendly.
    Cincinnati, OH
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kaixia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on August 05, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    AC unit installation. I am very happy with the way it was done.
    AMBERLEY, OH
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    carrier and it an upgrade for me so it is exactly what I needed I for
    COLUMBUS, OH
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service team Did a great job cleaned up all areas they were working in. They installed central air and did a 200 amp electrical upgrade.
    Loveland, OH
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022