Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 305 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The smoothest job a completion in record time very happy with entire project….
    BRONX, NY
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I highly recommend Sears Home Improvement Services. I will use them again. Carriers Infinity mini splits (4)
    EAST HAMPTON, NY
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience. Everything was good.
    EAST NORTHPORT, NY
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The plumber is not an honest person.AlsoKathie the coordinator needs to listen to the customers and seem so annoyed on emails.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales and installation personal. Very pleased and will definitely use Sears Home Improvement again.
    Fresh Meadows, NY
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the windows one of them is broken though and caulking on the basement inside was not complete. I am hiring a handy man to fix the issue.
    Long Beach, NY
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    This experience overall was very stressful the door was delivered it was the wrong and the door had to be reordered took 7 months to receive.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 12, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The timeframe/communication process was poor and the pricing was higher than I've since found elsewhere. But the quality of the installation was good.
    WOODHAVEN, NY
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sean, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I had four windows installed. The workmen arrived early and began to do the preparation for the installation. They were courteous.
    JAMAICA, NY
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The service from the installer (Omar) was professional. He was respectful and made me feel at ease as he explained everything.
    Saint Albans, NY
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022