Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 140 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We are completely satisfied. From sales to installation. We were kept unto date with the construction start date and the duration.
    Brooklyn, NY
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carlyle, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication to schedule thing was very poor. Once scheduled the installation was excellent.
    Shirley, NY
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    So far we were very satisfied with our new doors.
    Southampton, NY
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kerry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone that we dealt with was great and efficient. They got the job done in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves!!
    Southampton, NY
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kerry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    As always Sears has done an excellent job. Jay did an excellent job installing the bathroom vanity medicine cabinet and flooring.
    Roslyn Heights, NY
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Helen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears home improvement team was very professional from sales delivery and installers. We are very satisfied
    Coram, NY
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ansell, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good cleanup efficient polite personnel.
    Floral Park, NY
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the service. The workman Jay was on time quick neat courteous & did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend!
    Port Washington, NY
    November 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lena, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Our installer Ben is excellent. He makes sure every door was perfect.
    Ridge, NY
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Many quality issues that are not being addressed by the team despite my multiple attempts to reach someone.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse