Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 131 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Many quality issues that are not being addressed by the team despite my multiple attempts to reach someone.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member from our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Serveral quality and communication issues well below the standard I was expecting from Sears.Absolutely terrible. Will never use Sears again.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales person was great! Very knowledgeable! Installer and electrician did a great job - answered all of my questions.
    Lake Grove, NY
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anothony, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and professional sales team; installation shortly after contract; extremely competent and professional installation team.
    Miller Place, NY
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent line of communication from sales to installation team. Clean work in a timely manner. l will recommend this company.
    Brooklyn, NY
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Arlonne, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    was very happy with the work and also with the worker do a wonderful job
    BELLEROSE, NY
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Eufemia, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Everyone that had to work on my windows were very nice. I will recommend sears to my friends and family.
    Amityville, NY
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gina, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    On time and professional. Good job.
    Peconic, NY
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was very unorganized. I was not overall happy with the plumber. Overall I don't feel as if I got my money's worth with the overall job
    Brooklyn, NY
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We are completely satisfied...
    Staten Island, NY
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse