Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 95 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Keep up the good work
    BROOKLYN, NY
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the whole project.
    RIDGE, NY
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    THE JOB IS VERY POOR AND NOT SATISFIED AFTER 2 WEEKS STILL WAITING TO FINISH THE JOB NEVER RECOMNED TO ANY ONE I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN THE UNIT
    dix hills, ND
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We sorry that you are not satisfied with the HVAC unit. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect
    Deer Park, NY
    May 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    None other than great job
    Jamaica, NY
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice service we will be back as additional projects arise.
    Westhampton, NY
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I was highly satisfied
    Brooklyn, NY
    March 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome
    Bay Shore, NY
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Unable to reach salesman. Still no written contract. I need it. 2 workmen excellent best part of the project
    Hempstead, NY
    February 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I would like better repair service. It should be great because its sears and if they want happy customers to come back give us what was promised.
    Glen Cove, NY
    February 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a better service experience. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019