Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 252 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Simply Excellent!!!
    WESTBURY, NY
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor customer service. No response to phone call
    VALLEY STREAM, NY
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    infinity ac. Took 2 months. return could not accept filter new unit requires filter. Took hit. Equipment swap. Rebate short $1025. Will go to court
    DIX HILLS, NY
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Arnold,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 14, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Two zone Boiler was installed. The Process unbeknownst to me took a total of Four Days to complete. I was informed it was a one day process
    JAMAICA, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Milton, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were very nice very neat and. Very good at what they do
    Staten Island, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rose, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Greatt team
    SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team of guys. Beat my expectations.
    East Islip, NY
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 24, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    pipes installed in closets and bedroom were sweating so bad that the nice dry cleaned clothes in closet were soaked.
    Maspeth, NY
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tara, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Window was EXPERTLY INSTALLED by BEN! A perfect fit and looks GREAT! I Thank You!
    Staten Island, NY
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kerry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Timely and efficient they did what the said they were going to do
    Bay Shore, NY
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ronald,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021