Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 89 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was highly satisfied
    Brooklyn, NY
    March 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome
    Bay Shore, NY
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Unable to reach salesman. Still no written contract. I need it. 2 workmen excellent best part of the project
    Hempstead, NY
    February 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I would like better repair service. It should be great because its sears and if they want happy customers to come back give us what was promised.
    Glen Cove, NY
    February 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a better service experience. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman Orlando was extremely patient and knowledgeable about the heating unit. Installation was super fast and efficient. Nice Crew!
    Kings Park, NY
    February 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole work was done very well- excellent job!
    Hicksville, NY
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Except for small tiny problems we were very happy with the job
    Brooklyn, NY
    February 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    All good
    Lindenhurst, NY
    February 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the work done. The workers were friendly efficient and hard workers.
    Roslyn Heights, NY
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew was very professional and did excellent work. There was one minor problem that was resolved in one day satisfactorily.
    Bay Shore, NY
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse