Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 170 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Impressed with the dedication and hard work. Attic fan not given peak vents. The gutter guards in the back yard are crowning. Nice to see salesman
    Bethpage, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Rough job. no in home follow up from your team Vital things missed - stove does not allign with cabinets due to a high gas line.
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman charles was spectacular! The workers that installed the system were complete professional. 100 percent satisfied!!!
    Hewlett, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was good.The team that did the work were great. They arrived just before 0800 and went right to work.Twelve hours later they finished.
    Syosset, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The docking on the side of my house is partially covered I contacted the regional office but no response
    Baldwin, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We Did not have a good experience w/Sales or office. Install done well. Unit runs great. Not necessarily worth trouble or potential money loss caused.
    Brentwood, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It was seemless
    Port Jefferson, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Patick our installation expert was excellent at his job efficient and very concerned with keeping our home clean. This was truely a job well done.
    Central Islip, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work
    Middle Village, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm satisfied with my window replacement
    Jamaica, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse