Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 74 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Bill and the Window installment team from Babylon were Punctual very Knowledgeable friendly extremely neat and courteous.Great time management
    Jamaica, NY
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Still do not have info from salesman on why my cool cash rebates are not going through
    BAYSIDE, NY
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The valve at the bottom of the oil tank broke while they were trying to replace the filter.So the filter was not replaced.
    New Hyde Park, NY
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a long delay in installing.Our preference was the weekend...Sears was not willing to do this. So we had o wait for a convenient time to inst
    BELLEROSE, NY
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I cancelled the roof job and the home protection service I wasn't able to use it when I needed it. It took over two months to install the door
    Howard Beach, NY
    November 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was great!! Very clean and thorough!!
    Melville, NY
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Our 3 vents blowing cold air on heating? one vent is not working.We have informed.
    BELLEROSE, NY
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    There seems to be insufficient to no communication between salesperson Project Coordinator and installers. Installers had inadequate supplies?
    Brooklyn, NY
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Just 1 comment left messages for David to have someone to check bathroom window check sealing around top of window
    Wyandanch, NY
    October 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse