Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 229 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done well and quickly.
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Julieann, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 25, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team speed and cleanliness.
    Rego Park, NY
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased from the sales rep to the installer. Very professional.
    Miller Place, NY
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The project is still in the incomplete phase because of the window grids. Everything else is fine. Thank you
    ELMONT, NY
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was great
    Brooklyn, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It's wa very good frank was very understanding
    Brentwood, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very very very satisfied. Light vanity n counter top n sink. Thanks
    BALDWIN, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I have unresolved issue and I am still unable to get assistance with billing
    SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows.Four months to be installed. Measurements were off. Too small. Benjamin the installer did a fantastic job working with what he received.
    Brooklyn, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse