Flushing, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 232 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer for my front door was timelyprofessional customer satisfaction focused. It was a pleasant and comfortable experience.
    Queens Village, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent team from sales consultation to product installation. Great team great product. We'll recommend Sears to our friends and family.
    WOODBURY, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    All is well
    ELMONT, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    ALL OK ALL OK ALL OK ALL OK
    EAST MEADOW, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall experience was great. We installed a forced air heating cooling system.
    ROOSEVELT, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman was great. Installation of KENMORE BOILER GS MODEL:PSB-5D happened but it took weeks to get the thermostat installed.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The person who was doing the instillation was very messy had my bathroom window off track. He also left a leak under the bathroom sink.
    Valley Stream, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Unfortunately the job got delayed 7 months due to the pandemic. This caused our original sales person not to be around.
    Forest Hills, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    On time. Excellent clean up
    SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a 100000 btu boiler installed the guys were amazing
    BROOKLYN, NY
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse