Flushing, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 136 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The promised installation and service afterwards was not as good as was promised. Eight months after installation the condensaate pump is not working
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very un-satisfied with the Heating and A/C installation.
    Laurelton, NY
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick was a very professional worker communicating each step of the way. He always left my house clean.
    Farmingville, NY
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Work is incomplete Eaves to prevent wind blown rain from splashing on the wood under the roofing were ripped out and not replace
    Jamaica, NY
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Clear caulking on the windows no moldings inside the windows
    Long Island City, NY
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am still waiting for an answer to my question about the screens. It took 2 months waiting for the installation 1 month and no answer about screens
    Valley Stream, NY
    July 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall a satisfying experience. I am disappointed with the Sales Representative that NEVER followed-up with me. Which he promised he would. :(
    Valley Stream, NY
    July 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The work crew did a professional job work was completed as agreed clean up was very well done. My hats off to Sears & there work crew.
    College Point, NY
    July 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Adel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
    Staten Island, NY
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied
    West Hempstead, NY
    June 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse