Flushing, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    all were professional and they left everything clean which ment a lot to me
    East Elmhurst, NY
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall job was very neat and good
    Syosset, NY
    April 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m not happy with the service
    Springfield Gardens, NY
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The job is incomplete and you took the payment. I am very dissatisfied with the lack of communication.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of communication and the job has not been completed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    At this time I do not have anything to say everything went well according to plan.
    Jamaica, NY
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well the workers came did their work in a professional matter and when they left the area was well cleaned I would recommend them
    Brooklyn, NY
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received from Mr Sutton Mr. Feldman and the Installation crew Jeremiah! A1 TEAM...5***** . ;D
    Jamaica, NY
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the entire process.
    Brooklyn, NY
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew that was in charge of repairing my roof were extremely professional.
    Brooklyn, NY
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys who did installation were very professional and worked in timely manner. They did not leave a mess.. Job well done.
    Jamaica, NY
    March 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse