Flushing, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m still waiting for patio screen I received a damaged window missing handle my ADT was not reattached
    BROOKLYN, NY
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on January 31, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was please with the boiler and the workers
    JAMAICA, NY
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nathaniel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on January 30, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Furnace working great so warm
    JAMAICA, NY
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2023
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 24, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team they did a great job they were very informative on questions i had and resolved them. Thank you this is the second job in my home!
    North Baldwin, NY
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 24, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Men were very professional and courteous.
    Jamaica, NY
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were awesome
    Jamaica, NY
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The craftsman was very capable and conscientious. He and his assistant attended to all details.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    December 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales presentation to production and installation. Just left to see how well windows and doors perform in the winter months
    BAY SHORE, NY
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The consultation went well. But they rescheduled the installation 3 times! Then they damaged and chipped the walls.
    Brooklyn, NY
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 19, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The consultant coordinator & installation team are very friendly and professional. We'll recommend Sears to our friends and family.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022