Flushing, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 257 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I have put in serval calls regarding the submission of rebate from utility company and still have not received a call back from anyone.
    Jamaica, NY
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thane, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I absolutely love the windows and the guys (installers) were nice and we're very good and experienced I will recommend sears any day
    Jamaica, NY
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JUNETTE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Screen patio door not good. Keeps getting stock. Called for service and no one calls back to service it.
    Bronx, NY
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JACINTO, H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSOffline on June 08, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer did an excellent job. System works as well as I expected it to. No response to requests on status of rebate from utility.
    Bethpage, NY
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you sears home improvement for a job well done the men did a excellent job and satisfy with everything.
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Derrick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on June 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job done. Workers were professional courteous and on time. Will recommend to others.
    Cambria Heights, NY
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline Team on June 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales team was fine. The contractor who performed the work and the other service people were great.
    JAMAICA, NY
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on May 25, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Clean neat efficient work.
    JAMAICA, NY
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on May 25, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Floor was neatly installed and looks great.
    JAMAICA, NY
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on May 17, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The guy were very professional I give me them 5 will recommend family and friends
    JAMAICA, NY
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 11, 2021