Flushing, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team excellent professionals will recommend to families and friends
    Saint Albans, NY
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lornadelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent product but I am not satisfied with the time of completion. I am still awaiting the date of completion for the cabinet top and the sink.
    Brooklyn, NY
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sunday, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team & Great product. I'm greatly impressed with the excellent customer service and professionalism displayed by Patrick. Good job.
    Brooklyn, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sunday, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent tea .
    Saint Albans, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paulette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Take to long To fix the problem
    Brooklyn, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team great product
    Jamaica, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Faith, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    my main electric box exposed when I called and complained about its exposed covered water get inside and my house catch fire.
    Springfield Gardens, NY
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, {Dear Samara}, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the {{insert appliance issue}} issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com}.
    cs offline on August 24, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team Sales people were experienced and knowledgeable. Installer did an amazing job.
    Arverne, NY
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wayne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product good team delivery snafu. First delivery date was extended took one week from that date to complete job.
    ST ALBANS, NY
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brain, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 16, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience started off rough. It took two weeks to complete sale. Took over a month to get my HVAC installed. I am happy with the unit.
    Brooklyn, NY
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on August 02, 2021