Las Vegas, NV improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This two to three day project took 3 weeks. The system broke down multiple times after it was installed.
    NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good sales and install team. Disappointing project management communications and execution
    Henderson, NV
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the installers and the installation. Your Web site is very poor providing updates on your portal.
    Henderson, NV
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We had our entire home re-windowed with Wincore wi fows and doors. We could not be happier. They operate so smoothly and seal securely. No more dust!
    BULLHEAD CITY, AZ
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I had new windows installed and the whole project went very well.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mitch, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 20, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Delays were extensive follow up on customer service went unanswered for months and wrong product to repair or finish the job were sent multiple times
    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donald, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    nice guy great job loving my heater house warm
    KINGMAN, AZ
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 26, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Was very long time getting started but was very happy with the installation. The installer was very good at his job.
    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dorcas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I had is a lack of communication from a Home Improvement Representative to inform me about a part/s shortage.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This appointed with the workmanship and not getting it resolved filed complaint with nevada broad of contractors
    NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 03, 2021