East Hanover, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 284 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This was windows project. Wincore windows look and feel QUALITY. The installers did a perfect job.
    WOODBRIDGE, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Roofing job. Great job by installers who cleaned up nicely when finished. TU
    WOODBRIDGE, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Refacing not happy
    Belleville, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dar Gwenda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience with a great group of people. Installed our HVAC so quickly we didn't even have a cold house for the day.
    MENDHAM, NJ
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time and was proficient and efficient in the full range of installation activities. All work was completed as outlined.
    MOUNT LAUREL, NJ
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm satisfied with the installation crew. Friendlyclean work and approachable. My only concern was the the lack of communication myself & the office.
    EAST ORANGE, NJ
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RONNELLE, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on April 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My project is still not complete. I feel you were over priced. Now you want to charge extra for the wood. I am not a happy camper.
    Plainfield, NJ
    March 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JOHNNIE, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 16, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the complete experience. The salesman HVAC coordinator and the installation crew did and performed excellent.
    Flemington, NJ
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    My project is still not complete. I feel you were over priced. Now you want to charge extra for the wood. I am not a happy camper.
    Montclair, NJ
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JOAN, O, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent team work great job
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021