East Hanover, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 255 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Service was bad phone call with those answers promise will not promise very very bad
    TEANECK, NJ
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Longer delay in the heating units took weeks. We were NOT told at the time of sale. Fortunately the people dealing with us were responsive.
    HARRINGTON PARK, NJ
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was considerate polite engaging and very efficient.
    WYCKOFF, NJ
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    you did a great job !!!
    SPRINGFIELD, NJ
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew were amazing just waiting on the correct screens - we received full screens as oppose to half screens and one of the screens was damaged.
    Waldwick, NJ
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I paid in full and then Sears told me I owed another $2k. took me weeks to get you to honor the contract. Also failed to show up on my install date
    MONTCLAIR, NJ
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was poor. Not what I paid for. However installer was wondrrful!!!
    CLIFTON, NJ
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great but the project started later than promised. I prepared for one date but did not receive notice of the change and had to adjust.
    NEWARK, NJ
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent time and great work for every goos tema from tbe office too thank you every one
    DOBER, NJ
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job overall.Company's managers were pushing me to sign final papers despite last minor job was not finished.
    WESTWOOD, NJ
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse