East Hanover, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 351 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We are 1000% satisfied with the replacement of our old HVAC unit. From start to finish the service installation was excellent.
    ENGLEWOOD, NJ
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience with 3 new basement windows. Process was easy installers did great job. Prices were high but otherwise zero complaints.
    WALLINGTON, NJ
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were all terrific. The product is excellent.
    Toms River, NJ
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    System failed inspection. Contractors aren't licensed. Don't get what I paid for
    WANAQUE, NJ
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Front entry doors still have some completion issues
    Morris Plains, NJ
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    excellentjob
    ORANGE, NJ
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Split system is excellent. Used for heating when furnace failed. I'm looking forward to an air-conditioned home this summer. Great for older homes.
    Newark, NJ
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Was ok only the sale guy I call so many times to ask a question and no response until now .
    Clifton, NJ
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Moses, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Was a good experiencesalesperson kept us up to date helpful. Install person was dilligent paid special attention to protect our floors clean up.
    Kinnelon, NJ
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Experience with Josh my project planner and flooring and vanity are great.
    PARK RIDGE, NJ
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022