Wilmington, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 29 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job good craftsmen
    Goldsboro, NC
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alexander, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team for window installation from start finish. Would gladly give recommendation.
    COUNCIL, NC
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Did great job from beginning to end
    Hubert, NC
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on May 18, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    This has not been a well run project. I would say the work at best would be considered below average.
    Stedman, NC
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    George, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on May 11, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice team. Door was on backorder so it was delayed a while but I’m very happy with the new sliding glass door.
    Carolina Beach, NC
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Two different contractors and two vastly different skill levels. Lacks attention to detail.Not recommended. Not enough characters to explain
    Hubert, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DREW, D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They did an excellent job and we are very satisfied.
    Whiteville, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Installation done professionally. Always wore mask and covered shoes before entering house. Would recommend to family and friends.
    Kinston, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on March 02, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were efficient and polite. Were hard working.I did find some movement in a few sheet metal side panels. Need more cauk. Windows are beautiful.
    Wallace, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team nice windows could recommend to others
    Hampstead, NC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse