Wilmington, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The team came in and did a great job installing my new doors. I'm a satisfied customer thank you Transform
    Currie, NC
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    My windows look good and they clean up when they finished.
    Riegelwood, NC
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent everything was great thanks will recommend you all
    Havelock, NC
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I have not heard from anyone since the roof was completed. I have not received any paperwork as to how to make the payments.
    Jacksonville, NC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    took forever to get the job scheduled with several false starts. The windows look good but I had to spend several hours getting them really clean
    Newport, NC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with product. Work took a year due to delay finding qualified installer & twice the product was wrong size & had to be replaced.
    Southport, NC
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Signed contract November 13 2018 project was not completed until July very very disappointed
    Trenton, NC
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Signed the remodel contract November 13 2018 which stated 4-6 weeks completion maybe a little longer . Didn’t get it completed until July 2019
    Trenton, NC
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Project has taken almost two months!! Way to long!!!
    MAYSVILLE, NC
    April 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the length of time it has taken to complete the project. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The contract said 4-6 weeks it's now 23 weeks and still waiting for materials There will be no further money paid to Sears
    Trenton, NC
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it has taken so long to get your flooring. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019