Raleigh, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I had three outer doors installed and they are beautiful. Customer service was great. The installers were punctual Will recommend this service.
    Oxford, NC
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from contact to installation; arrived on time to install roof; cleaned up well after install
    Fremont, NC
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows are great and the service was very good
    Durham, NC
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my windows! It gives me great pleasure drinking my morning coffee looking out my beautiful picture window.
    Louisburg, NC
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    New door looks great job well done. I couldn't be any happier with the work done.
    Norlina, NC
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team
    Franklinton, NC
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Replacement small window and 2 trapezoid windows. Worker made sure all the surrounding woodwork was replaced to fit the new windows and cleaned well
    Cary, NC
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Philippe, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My windows are beautiful. They did an excellent job of putting them in. Professional from the sales agent to the installers
    SELMA, NC
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    100% satisfied. Transparent nice and good work.
    Raleigh, NC
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work. The person who installed was amazing.
    Dunn, NC
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022