Raleigh, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 126 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We didn't receive any copy of contract. The sales representative was very unprofessional
    Turkey, NC
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gladys, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize, a member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very excited and please with the team brought me my New Unit out and did not take them long to put it in I am very thankful and pleased.
    Burlington, NC
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Theresa, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting for someone to come inspect. Hot water heater pole was damaged
    Smithfield, NC
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Need to learn how to clean up your mess.
    Raleigh, NC
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Met expectations of good work ethic quality workmanship and economy of time
    Zebulon, NC
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I enjoyed working with Jennifer. She was polite and professional. Almost all of the contract people were good and on time.
    Raeford, NC
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Joe and His associate were wonderful! My windows are beautiful. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing replacement windows!
    Red Springs, NC
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Raeford, NC
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor customer service from Transformer HI! They will not answer or return calls. System did not pass inspection.
    Raleigh, NC
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting for installer to come back. Still waiting on the City Inspector
    Fayetteville, NC
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse