Raleigh, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 228 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer not know how to install a roof people he has working for him does not know how to install roof the roof looks terrible
    Fayetteville, NC
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The doors are beautiful and appear to be very secure! Everyone was great to deal with. Installers were prompt worked neatly and did a great job!
    Greenville, NC
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The hood vent for the water heater was installed on the new piece of wood sideways and had pulled away from the water heater.
    DURHAM, NC
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tracy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My tub and surround were replaced. A hole was cut in my wall. I at 71 have to sand and paint myself. Job not complete.
    HOPE MILLS, NC
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marsha, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Really pleased with the work. Nice professional and expedient.
    Angier, NC
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on August 24, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent product excellent working team friendly and perfect service. Everything works perfect! Thank you!
    Bowdens, NC
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Norwood, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The contact person (Rovana) and the window installers were very professional and polite.
    Durham, NC
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 16, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Duration roof. Workmanship poor even after correcting some problems. Roof looks incomplete. Difficult to work with.
    CHAPEL HILL, NC
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leslie, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on August 10, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely disappointed! Measurements were not correct on the windows. Vinyl installation has stopped due to missing parts.
    Rose Hill, NC
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Annie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Reliable installer had to travel from 2-3 hours away. Overall remodeling took months to complete. On project side numerous wrong orders/reorders ..
    Fayetteville, NC
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Johnny,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 03, 2021