Raleigh, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 205 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I had siding installed and the whole experience was horrible with compensation that does not come close to all the hassle I been through.
    Fayetteville, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    MATTHEW, W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    They were a very good team from the sales consultant to the installers. I will recommend Sears to my friends. Thanks for a great job. Patricia
    Durham, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Although I am very pleased with the siding and the crew the experience before the installation was horrible. It took 18 months no communication
    Wade, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ERIN, C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very satisfied with the 2 stage gas pack installation. Lots more to say but no room
    Washington, NC
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    the team was excellent workers and very friendly and the product look very nice no water leaks so for. love it.
    Raeford, NC
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Project took 4 months for carpet lack of communication measured wrong 2 times 3 different project coordinators. Very unsatisfied!
    Parkton, NC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows..... nice
    Fayetteville, NC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They were on time and completed to my satisfaction.
    Chapel Hill, NC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    On a scale of 1-10 with 1 being very dissatisfied and 10 being very satisficed I would have to have to rate the process itself a "1".
    Durham, NC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I had an air conditioner unit installed. The whole process took less time than I thought.
    Roxboro, NC
    December 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 2
    Report abuse