Elizabeth City, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 32 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Take to long to get my windows
    Nashville, NC
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Reported trim along hable ends loose. Gutter de leaks at front.
    Williamston, NC
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    This was truly the worst experience of my life. I tried to to explain but your program would not let let me.
    GREENVILLE, NC
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Frankie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was safifed with the work.yet the time frame in which it was done was ridiculous
    Rocky Mount, NC
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was polite and worked well once project started siding was installed in 2 and a half days job well done.
    Fayetteville, NC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    When a man was sent that knew what he was doing it was an excellent experience. I hope you keep him on doing your jobs.
    Roanoke Rapids, NC
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the floor and the look of it but I didn’t like the fact that I had to wait 7 weeks to have it installed.
    Fayetteville, NC
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was professional and the work was great. From the sales rep. to installers I am happy I went with sears!
    Spring Hope, NC
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The representative that came by to talk about the windowsall he wanted was a fast sale(BENJAMIN MCKOY). NOOOOOOOO
    Kinston, NC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was very good. Hard workers and did a great job.
    Spring Hope, NC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse