Charlotte, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great to work with. They made our roofing project so easy and everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
    Lexington, NC
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on January 10, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was and still is unsatisfied with the treatment I received from this Home Improvement service.
    Concord, NC
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kingsley, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation of heat pump was professional and efficient. The performance of pump is exceptional.
    West Jefferson, NC
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My entire roof replacment experience was execelent. I am completely satisfied with the sales and actual installation of the roof.
    Statesville, NC
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenneth, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 08, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship
    Salisbury, NC
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Larry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional and courtesy. They answered our questions and did a great job.
    Morganton, NC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team looks good but one corner that I was told would be fixed on the right side peek did not get repaired.
    GAFFNEY, SC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was excellent he keep me inform
    Shelby, NC
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultant and installation team were very friendly knowledgeable and helpful. I would greatly recommend them.
    TRINITY, NC
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with the team from the sale consultant to the door installer. The door is an excellent product.
    Charlotte, NC
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 05, 2021