Charlotte, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 89 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional and courtesy. They answered our questions and did a great job.
    Morganton, NC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team looks good but one corner that I was told would be fixed on the right side peek did not get repaired.
    GAFFNEY, SC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was excellent he keep me inform
    Shelby, NC
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultant and installation team were very friendly knowledgeable and helpful. I would greatly recommend them.
    TRINITY, NC
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with the team from the sale consultant to the door installer. The door is an excellent product.
    Charlotte, NC
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 05, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a major facelift to our home. Pleased with the crew that installed our siding. We are pleased with the quality of work & service received.
    Charlotte, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We like the product but improvements could be made with the process as a whole.
    Spartanburg, SC
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dale,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 11, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job..
    Charlotte, NC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Not a very good experiencetook so long to get someone to installed the HVC unit
    Moore, SC
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Alex the installer did great work. He gutted and remodeled both of my bathrooms and they turned out great!
    Lancaster, SC
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse