Jackson, MS improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 110 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows installation that went well
    Jackson, MS
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Installers and sales team. Project Coordinators could communicate better. The siding is great and I am very pleased with the results.
    Vicksburg, MS
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I had 6 windows installed. The professionalism with the order and installment was superb. WILL use them complete windows in the future
    Utica, MS
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Team arrived as stated and completed job accordingly. I’m very pleased.
    Vicksburg, MS
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent install team
    Utica, MS
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional. Installed Wincore windows. Cleaned up behind their work. Very polite and nice.
    SALLIS, MS
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Willie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Delay at first but the window installer was very experienced and thorough doing the work. He helped give good advice on care of the Sears windows.
    Waynesboro, MS
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team of installers and smooth operation of products.
    VICKSBURG, MS
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from consultation to installation. Very good products. I will recommend Sears to friends and family.
    Natchez, MS
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gloria, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My roof still leaks. Moe the regional manager Said would replace the entire patio cover. No patch. Is mold now growing in my house?????
    Natchez, MS
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Romericus, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022