Springfield, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 27 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Unqualified workers ruined the entire project which has been documented and reported
    Springfield, MO
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 27, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows installed. 7 month wait. Poor poor communication from installer. Condescending. Inconsiderate
    Springfield, MO
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows: Need more pages to explain how good they were top to bottom. Installers Elizabeth and Randy were wonderful!
    Buffalo, MO
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wayne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good as always
    Buffalo, MO
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wayne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 07, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Six months of waiting for project to begin is ridiculous. I would never go with your co. again.
    Ava, MO
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Holly, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    A shower and toilet were installed. The job was very well done. I am very pleased with both products.
    Springfield, MO
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Betty, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a wonderful experience from the sales team all the way through install of our new windows.
    Springfield, MO
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent choice for our new heat pump. Very pleased overall. Will be recommending to our friends and neighbors.
    Reeds Spring, MO
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 02, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a new hvac system installed it was quick pain less and the price i was told
    WASHBURN, MO
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible two non English speaking workmen who didn’t know what they were doing. Left the sewer cap off when they disconnected the bathroom
    Springfield, MO
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    REBECCA, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021