Springfield, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 20 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent choice for our new heat pump. Very pleased overall. Will be recommending to our friends and neighbors.
    Reeds Spring, MO
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 02, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a new hvac system installed it was quick pain less and the price i was told
    WASHBURN, MO
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible two non English speaking workmen who didn’t know what they were doing. Left the sewer cap off when they disconnected the bathroom
    Springfield, MO
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    REBECCA, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Good to work with but things took WAY longer than told. The house looks great but there were issues that had to be addressed.
    Springfield, MO
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Had HVAC installed and the installation tech was great and made sure all was working and give clear instructions on how to operate system
    Stockton, MO
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Matt Menges THS and crew did a very fine job. Every scrap of material was cleaned up. The siding looks great. James Scaminaci
    Springfield, MO
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    A great install team came out and did a fantastic job.
    Seymour, MO
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    A great install team came out and did a fantastic job.
    Seymour, MO
    February 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Although we had a very rocky start with the first team once the second team came on everything was done perfectly.
    Republic, MO
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Danell, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Polite hardworking and knowledgeable team.
    STRAFFORD, MO
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse