Springfield, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–8 of 8 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    Springfield, MO
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were great!
    Republic, MO
    February 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It was unprofessional to agree to do my whole roof including the sun room and then change your mind about the job after the nob was agreed upon
    WHEATLAND, MO
    February 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that there was an issue about the agreed upon contract. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that installed the new AC and heater was great. Everything was cleaned up after the work was done.
    Aurora, MO
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Newer.member not quite as good.
    ROLLA, MO
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Inexperienced salesman. Terrible coordinator service Installer efficient & trustworthy.
    LOCKWOOD; MO
    May 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    No in pressed with the work. This carpet is supposed to last a lifetime. Yeah I don’t see that a all being true. With the way If was laid.
    Crane, MO
    March 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 05, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were great,good to work with. Thank you.
    Morrisville, MO
    February 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse