Grand Rapids, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    From the gentleman who quoted the project to the installers they were considerate and professional.
    Comstock Park, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Worked fast looks great!!
    Lansing, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team effort..would strongly recommend them..great product
    Nashville, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The product and installation was perfect for me. Sales person together will the office team were all very helpful.
    Haslett, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for everything.
    Grand Rapids, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with furnace and installers.Dissatisfied no one returned my calls/emails re: sent paperwork to be completed for us to receive rebates.
    DeWitt, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I sign up for a Kenmore central A.C.16 seer And you deliver a 14 seer not brand name. So tell me how I suppose to be happy.
    Comstock Park, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible sales person very insulting.The office person was no better he was not honest. I recommend the installation team they did a great job.
    Grand Rapids, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job. Fast and courteous.
    Waterford, MI
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I never received my paperwork on the furnace
    Paw Paw, MI
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse