Grand Rapids, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales team. Delivered perfectly from design stage to finish. Bay window looks beautiful. Top quality. Couldn't be happier.
    Grand Rapids, MI
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good one day done tear off reroof
    Mecosta, MI
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service very satisfied
    Grand Ledge, MI
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Vicki, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was quick and easy!
    Grand Rapids, MI
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The contact person was great. There was a snag with her getting someone to my house. But the installers were wonderful folks.
    Stanwood, MI
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    did not feel that the crew was professional had to come back to pick up trash had to replace drip edge because wrong color was put on
    Howard City, MI
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Eeverything was wonderful. Merle and kyle could not gave made me happier.
    Muskegon, MI
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great quality customer service with quality equipment.
    Wyoming, MI
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    10 months install; still errors. project coordinator not return contacts for months. installation crew not notified until 8 months after contract
    Paw Paw, MI
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delays. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very great people.
    Rockford, MI
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse