Grand Rapids, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 137 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Subcontracted out to a local hvac company. They did an excellent job of installing a new high efficiency gas furnace and AC.
    KENTWOOD, MI
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great the team that put it it rocked it. You could tell they knew what they were doing very pleased.
    GRAND RAPIDS, MI
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Julie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous and hard working even in the rain
    Kalamazoo, MI
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    80% furnace & SEER 16 AC installed by friendly J Gipson HVAC. Price competitive and great warranty. Done in one day as promised.
    KALAMAZOO, MI
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Over all at the end of the day the job was complete. The service was not nearly as professional as described when the service was sold to us.
    ALLENDALE, MI
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    They were super professional
    KALAMAZOO, MI
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 27, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was courteous and professional.
    Grand Rapids, MI
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very satisfied with our new furnace!! Feels warmer than the old one even though set at the same temperature. Was able to dial down 2°!!
    Howard City, MI
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathleen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Pad Was Damaged
    Sturgis, MI
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Was very satisfied with sales teambut wasn't given the furnace i was told i was getting but that's ok..very happy all around..would recommend you..
    KALAMAZOO, MI
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022