Salisbury, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 12 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This company is the worst. I was shown products that the company did not carry.
    Rosedale, MD
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst experience I will never use the company again and definitely will not be recommending to anyone!
    Salisbury, MD
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything about our install was a struggle. From having our credit run for no reason to waiting over a month with no AC for our units.
    Trappe, MD
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Matthew, we are sorry to hear your project took longer than expected to complete. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional hard workers.
    FEDERALSBURG, MD
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    all the individuals provide quality service and were very professional.
    Ellicott City, MD
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were very respectful an professional especially since it was a very hot day!! Thank you again!!
    FEDERALSBURG, MD
    July 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    There's None The Installer was Very Polite And Very Professional.He Did Great Work. I Would Recommend Him To Other Customers.
    Salisbury, MD
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I attempted to type in this small area the issues that occurred with this project. There simply isnt enough room.
    EASTON, MD
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    All representatives were courteous and helpful. The timeframe could have been better (approx. 2 weeks). Luckily this did not create a problem.
    Stevensville, MD
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    was satisfied with the work and the worker just wish the cost wasn't so high and or more senior discounts. cost of project and or the product was high
    Denton; MD
    June 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse