Salisbury, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–8 of 8 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were very respectful an professional especially since it was a very hot day!! Thank you again!!
    FEDERALSBURG, MD
    July 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    There's None The Installer was Very Polite And Very Professional.He Did Great Work. I Would Recommend Him To Other Customers.
    Salisbury, MD
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I attempted to type in this small area the issues that occurred with this project. There simply isnt enough room.
    EASTON, MD
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took a week longer than I was told that I would be.
    Stockton, MD
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    All representatives were courteous and helpful. The timeframe could have been better (approx. 2 weeks). Luckily this did not create a problem.
    Stevensville, MD
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    was satisfied with the work and the worker just wish the cost wasn't so high and or more senior discounts. cost of project and or the product was high
    Denton; MD
    June 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything ok so far.
    Cambridge, MD
    March 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! Thank you. Very nice and professional contractors. Very pleased with my renovations.
    Hebron, MD
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse