Hagerstown, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 31 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    There were some communication issues and I was concerned about fraud. Everything was eventually cleared up.
    Hagerstown, MD
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with the sales and installation teams their care for me as a client was very professional.
    Baltimore, MD
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. They did the job in a professional manner and completed the job in under 2 days. I would recommend Sears to anyone.
    Sykesville, MD
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They moved the thermostat didn't finish job now I cannot install cabinets on my kitchen walls. What a frustrating disappointing WRONG experience.
    Hagerstown, MD
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Other than the one worker being a little late everything was very good.
    Ellicott City, MD
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Air and sound coming through window. I am very dissatisfied and would like to speak with someone about my options.
    Baltimore, MD
    March 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that you are having issues with the window replacement. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job
    Baltimore, MD
    February 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    six months to complete the project. Way too many mistakes and rework areas. A readjustment of the total amount due is necessary. 20% reduction.
    Bunker Hill, WV
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete the project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting to find out when installed roof will be inspected; still waiting for warranty info. For roof and gutter system.
    Baltimore, MD
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was not good. It took too long for my project to started. Wayne did a great job however I feel it was not worth the money I was charged.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse