Hagerstown, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 26 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Air and sound coming through window. I am very dissatisfied and would like to speak with someone about my options.
    Baltimore, MD
    March 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that you are having issues with the window replacement. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job
    Baltimore, MD
    February 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    six months to complete the project. Way too many mistakes and rework areas. A readjustment of the total amount due is necessary. 20% reduction.
    Bunker Hill, WV
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete the project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting to find out when installed roof will be inspected; still waiting for warranty info. For roof and gutter system.
    Baltimore, MD
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was not good. It took too long for my project to started. Wayne did a great job however I feel it was not worth the money I was charged.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We did not receive any brochures on how to take care of the floor or the tub. Normally we receive samples etc.
    GAMBRILLS MD
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Continue with your good communications and realtionship with your customers.
    Frederick; MD
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with installers--courteous and careful and explained everything.Less satisfied with rep who initially came to house. You may call me
    Harpers Ferry; WV
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Wayne our contractor was amazing. Everyone else was terrible and I would never recommend to anyone to use this service. Highly disappointed.
    Hanover; MD
    July 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the fact that I’m dealing with Professionals makes everything easier and smooth for us!!
    Frederick; MD
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse