Westwood, MA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 28 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The floor is nice but I did not feel the samples matched the actual product.It would have helped me to get advice from the person who took the order.
    Lancaster, MA
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    You’ve had my balance due total of$11118.78 for a month and the job is not done. I lost function of 5 out of 9 drawers and 3 cabinets.
    Acton, MA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My kitchen floor and bathroom floor look beautiful! The young man who did the work was very detail oriented and professional.
    DEDHAM, MA
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good
    Westborough, MA
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    There was zero communication. I had to chase the coordinator for answers. Your e portal is useless. The scheduling was ridiculous.
    Cumberland, RI
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    There is an error in the installation of the countertop There is a gap between the counter and the wall
    Cranston, RI
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the cabinets were not installed correctly. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sergio and helper were pleasant and constantly worked to install two bathroom vanities. Both men were nice to my pup!
    Little Compton, RI
    March 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    This contract has not been fulfilled yet and I have been in touch about the items left undone. No one has gotten back to me.
    HUDSON, MA
    February 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that no one has communicated to you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am a thoroughly satisfied customer and will happily recommend Sears Home Improvement for home projects. I'm sure I will use them again.
    BEDFORD, MA
    January 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a great experience! I only wish I had known about you guys when I was remodeling my bathrooms! I am extremely satisfied!
    BEDFORD, MA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse