Shreveport, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 21 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers was very friendly and did a great job.
    Florien, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeremy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and professional people in this company.
    Natchitoches, LA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from sales to service great product will recommend to friends
    Tenaha, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 05, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was polite. Clean and tidy. Prompt. Explained well. Service was done in timely fashion
    BENTON, LA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The install team was fantastic. I HIGHLY recommend them.
    Shreveport, LA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I just wished they would have told us about the floor and allowed us to see the floor after they pulled out the old unit.
    Haughton, LA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team effort! From the sales rep to the scheduling team to the installation team. We managed to work thru them all the hiccups.
    Shreveport, LA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team they were very prompted and efficient. And yes I need some referral information for a family member
    Coushatta, LA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I just wished they would have told us about the floor and allowed us to see the floor after they pulled out the old unit.
    Haughton, LA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team effort! From the sales rep to the scheduling team to the installation team. We managed to work thru them all the hiccups.
    Shreveport, LA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse