Mokena, IL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 176 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Robert was outstanding!
    Hazel Crest, IL
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    YOUR CONTRACTOR EMPLOYEES WERE OUTSTANDING AS A PERSON WHO HAVE HAD MANY PROJECTS IN MY TIME THESE 2 EMPLOYEES WERE HARD WORKING & EXCELLENT.
    Romeoville, IL
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Their are nails protruding from the roof and they are of two types. There are more I want to say but this box does not allow me to. I want this fix
    Chicago, IL
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the roofing job not being complete. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys did a great job.
    Oswego, IL
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    great team.
    Valparaiso, IN
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone I had contact with were very professional and knowledgeable about my remodeling project. The sales person sold me on my project. Thanks
    Berkeley, IL
    April 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job
    Broadview, IL
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Since the old frame was not removed and no masonry work was performed will there be a reduction in the price that was originally quoted?
    Darien, IL
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    they were very professional
    Bourbonnais, IL
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was completely satisifide with the sale rep.
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse