Mokena, IL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 180 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Eric was extremely courteous and friendly. Always cleaned up very well at the end of each day. His workmanship was excellent.
    WILMINGTON, IL
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Unfortunatelyhad a bad experience unprofessional contractors took a year to say it was complete never adhire to what was said. work still incomplete
    Hammond, IN
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the work is still incomplete. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The employees were very helpful and treated me as if I was a valued member of the team and always listened to my questions or suggestions.
    Matteson, IL
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you! I was very impressed by the salesman he was helpful in explaining the products and answered all my questions.
    South Holland, IL
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Robert was outstanding!
    Hazel Crest, IL
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    YOUR CONTRACTOR EMPLOYEES WERE OUTSTANDING AS A PERSON WHO HAVE HAD MANY PROJECTS IN MY TIME THESE 2 EMPLOYEES WERE HARD WORKING & EXCELLENT.
    Romeoville, IL
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Their are nails protruding from the roof and they are of two types. There are more I want to say but this box does not allow me to. I want this fix
    Chicago, IL
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the roofing job not being complete. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys did a great job.
    Oswego, IL
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    great team.
    Valparaiso, IN
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone I had contact with were very professional and knowledgeable about my remodeling project. The sales person sold me on my project. Thanks
    Berkeley, IL
    April 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse