Mokena, IL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 134 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales representative never followed through with cost information. Don W. lacked knowledge and understanding. Poor communication skills.
    Chicago, IL
    November 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very satisfied with the entire process. The sales associates were available and very professional during the entire process.
    Chicago, IL
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I thought the installer was very professional I felt very confident in his ability and his knowledge.
    WESTVILLE, IN
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good quality expensive windows. Far too many forms to sign to get them. Nobody could answer any questions when I called to check on the status.
    Chicago, IL
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the technicians who installed my HVAC system. I was not happy with the sales presentation.
    Gary, IN
    October 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Amir (sales guy) was awesome - he was really patient and explained pros/cons to us very well.
    CHICAGO, IL
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    150 characters is not enough to describe the poor craftsmanship that was displayed. I will not do business with sears ever again.
    Oswego, IL
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Continue your professionalism
    OAK LAWN IL
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse