Pensacola, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a total of 10 windows installed in June of last year and the installation is still not completed. A pure NIGHTMARE!
    Bay Minette, AL
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kim, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Member Services on February 27, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    WINDOWcontract signed on 6-21-21 WINDOWSordered 8-11-21 INSTALLATION project started on 12-20-21 NOT on 1/20/22 PROJECT completed on 1-21-22
    Milton, FL
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Other than the fact that we were playing appointment tag. I was slightly satisfied.
    Pace, FL
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears
    CS Offline on January 26, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The wait was long but it worth it in the end the house looks very very nice.
    Pascagoula, MS
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charmine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job from start to finish
    Eight Mile, AL
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on January 04, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    tool way to long to get the job started. not very pleased at all
    ENTERPRISE, AL
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on December 15, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I had two widows replacedthe service was professional preformed in a timely manner and cleanup was excellent!
    Navarre, FL
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Besides it taking so long for the windows everything else was great! Excellent work with installation
    PASS CHRISTIAN, MS
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Molly, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Look's even better than I thought it would.
    Gulf Breeze, FL
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Carol, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great install team.
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Craig, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021