Pensacola, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 93 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Look's even better than I thought it would.
    Gulf Breeze, FL
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Carol, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great install team.
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Craig, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The three men were courteous respectful considerate and professional. .
    Pensacola, FL
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took too long to complete. Poor communications with proj. Mgr.looks great
    LONG BEACH, MS
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service and product
    MOBILE, AL
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deloris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows installed very good job. Feeling much better in my home. Just misplaced a piece for alarm on one window
    Panama City, FL
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The instillation was good not satisfied with the damage done to the facial board on the house
    Pensacola, FL
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They left a small container of paint and some left over siding so my son could finish.
    Fort Walton Beach, FL
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales to start time was excessive. The crew once they arrived did a good job. Overall I'm satisfied with the installation.
    Pensacola, FL
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    CS offline on June 08, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was very knowledgeable. Josh’s install team was fantastic and I don’t say that very often.
    Panama City Beach, FL
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021