Miami, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 51 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Consultation was good and installation went well.
    TAMARAC, FL
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very satisfied with the AC installation.
    Lake Worth, FL
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JOSE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from start to finish.
    Hialeah, FL
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was extremely responsive and professional. I also want to express my gratitude to Melanie Marti District Technical Manager 9701.
    MIAMI BEACH, FL
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks great job good team
    Miami, FL
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were great! They made sure everything was as originally agreed ! I’m very pleased with their work!
    MIAMI, FL
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were professional and they clean up. Great job!
    Port Saint Lucie, FL
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales installation and business excelleat team.
    Miami, FL
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    your contractors need to have uniform besides that everything worked out nicely
    North Miami, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT TEAM. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE. TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN HOW EVERYTHING WORKED AND PICKED UP THE AREA LEFT IT CLEAN.
    Miami, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse